Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Execution: Running the Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Execution: Running the Project von Google

4.8
Sterne
5,006 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

Top-Bewertungen

NN

8. März 2022

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

AN

3. Sep. 2022

Every part of this training suprises me. All modules I have taken are thorough, insightful and detailed to help anyone in or looking to get into project managment. Well done Google and thank you!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,062 Bewertungen für Project Execution: Running the Project

von Minh H N

21. Apr. 2022

this course is awesome, I am also a project officer. Find it practical and helpful in my job. Highly recommend this course.

von Srilu K

28. Dez. 2021

There is a lot of information to process but the instructor has a very good knowledge of explaining it very well. Thank you!

von Sri L K

1. Nov. 2022

The structure and the detail was just apt and relatable. I found it really valuable spending time completing this course.

von Jay S

14. Apr. 2022

This is a great way to learn the fundamentals of Project Management. I have really enjoyed this course. Thank you, Google.

von phylis W

23. Sep. 2022

I would recomend this course to anyone who wants to add knowledge on project management its well structure and detailed.

von Yashmita H

15. Sep. 2022

One of the most insightful eLearning courses. Great coverage of topics and easy bits of learning backed by documenation.

von Jasmine H

3. Feb. 2022

I loved learning with this instructor, some points didn't really get hit but the reading was spot on to fill in the gaps.

von Thomas C B

18. Nov. 2021

Extremely thorough. I learned quite a bit about the ins and outs of project management and feel empowered to keep going.

von YURI M D S

9. Juli 2021

Great course,

The instructor is an amazing person, the videos were very precise, lots of readings, quizzes and activities.

von Renee C

25. Aug. 2022

This was a very comprehensive course and very glad that I have taken it. It provides the basis for continued education!

von Peter S

14. Nov. 2021

It's not until you do this 'Running the project' do you really know if you know the stuff in the five previous courses.

von Jorge A P P

11. Sep. 2021

Mucho aprendizaje, me sirvió mucho recordé conceptos y los mismos son muy rápidos de aplicar, voy por lo dos que faltan.

von Samuel F G

24. Dez. 2022

It was a great course, but includes much experience sharing videos. One is enough, if it actually focuses on the topic.

von Chris Y

24. Jan. 2023

Really interesting, focussing on data, how teams interact. Different types of projects and the closedown of a project.

von Long N

22. Aug. 2022

I like how at the end of the course, it challenges me to recall what I've learned from previous sections all into one.

von Dhwanit J

19. Okt. 2021

This is a very good source of the project management so the candidate can be able to understand how to run the project

von Tshepo K C

5. Jan. 2023

Great course. It was great to learn that closure and completion are totally different things, each has its own steps.

von arike m

3. Sep. 2022

It was an interesting topic made easier to understand by the instrutor. She explained the topics in a well mannered.

von Noe R P

4. März 2022

Great Course, all activities and lessons are directed to have a comprehensive knowledge of how to apply the concepts.

von Karolina Z

19. Sep. 2021

Very good teacher, she made it entertaining and at the same time easily digestible. Teaching is clearly her passion.

von Rebecca R

20. Jan. 2022

The presenter, Elita, was the most engaging so far. Great material and more focused on the necessity of soft skills.

von SANTU K J

9. Feb. 2022

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I successfully completed Google Project Management : Project Execution: Running the Project.

von Jamal M S

9. Dez. 2021

Thanks all for the good and valuable content. All the details and processes a project manager should familiar with.

von Amber W

2. Okt. 2022

This course elaborates the common mistakes during project, and shared useful best practices on how to avoid them.

von Mochammad R

5. Feb. 2022

Thank you Google and Coursera for making this course and prgram available! I enjoyed it and learned a lot from it.