Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Execution: Running the Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Execution: Running the Project von Google

4.8
Sterne
1,919 Bewertungen
334 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

Top-Bewertungen

LR
27. Juni 2021

Outstanding course!\n\nSummarizes several different skills to manage a team.\n\nIts real life approach goes much beyond the project management boundaries, can be useful to anyone!

RS
14. Apr. 2021

Of the 4 courses I've taken so far, this is the best for my own personal experience. However, the instructor videos are lengthy at times and she could slow down some times.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 370 Bewertungen für Project Execution: Running the Project

von Jeremy T

16. Jan. 2022

This course is fantastic. It emphasizes teamwork, communication, and presentation skills which I believe is an important part of being an effective project manager.

von Adil A

22. Dez. 2021

أنا سعيد بالوصول إلى هذه المرحلة في تخطيط وتنفيذ المشروع، وأنا ممتن جدا لكل طاقم كورسيرا على الخبرة والمعرفة التي قدموها لنا خلال طيلة هذه المراحل

شكرا لكم جميعا

von Jessica C

15. Jan. 2022

It was a great course with a lot to learn with enough space to digest. I appreciated the really useful information on the closing out of the project.

von Joseph Q

15. Aug. 2021

I found the projects throughout this course challenging and very informative. Although difficult, I found the course a great learning experience.

von Anwar A

17. Dez. 2021

The course was very good overall. But, I am having a message that tells me to verify ID. I do verify my name but I am still getting the message?

von kristi g

22. Juli 2021

I learned so much! Even though it was a ton of information it was easy to understand and visualize. Loved the lectures and the resources-

von Diego R

18. Juni 2021

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

von Shradha M G

22. Juli 2021

The elements of the topic explained through detailed project plant pals was quite helpful! Great work by the team who created the courses.

von Alex G

29. Sep. 2021

Very good course in content. In my opinion speakers and presentations are too linear... sometimes boring to follow. But content is great.

von Alessio T

3. Jan. 2022

Really interesting and complete experience, a great overview of PM documents and practise explained in clear and user friendly way.

von Sahil K

8. Sep. 2021

Amazing course! Really shows what goes into the really running a project and equips you will all the tools and knowledge to do so.

von Grace L

2. Sep. 2021

So much learnings. Weekly challenges and activity really helped me improve my daily tasks in customer facing as a Sales person.

von Yasin A

22. Aug. 2021

It is a perfectly designed course. It offers up to date knowledge with artifacts that guides implementation. Thank you so much.

von Somasekhar Y

7. Juni 2021

The course was very thought provoking and gave us a lot of things to think over.. It was one of the tough courses to complete!

von Srilakshmi V

28. Dez. 2021

There is a lot of information to process but the instructor has a very good knowledge of explaining it very well. Thank you!

von Thomas C B

18. Nov. 2021

Extremely thorough. I learned quite a bit about the ins and outs of project management and feel empowered to keep going.

von YURI M D S

9. Juli 2021

Great course,

The instructor is an amazing person, the videos were very precise, lots of readings, quizzes and activities.

von Peter S

14. Nov. 2021

I​t's not until you do this 'Running the project' do you really know if you know the stuff in the five previous courses.

von Jorge A P P

11. Sep. 2021

Mucho aprendizaje, me sirvió mucho recordé conceptos y los mismos son muy rápidos de aplicar, voy por lo dos que faltan.

von Dhwanit J

19. Okt. 2021

This is a very good source of the project management so the candidate can be able to understand how to run the project

von Karolina Z

19. Sep. 2021

V​ery good teacher, she made it entertaining and at the same time easily digestible. Teaching is clearly her passion.

von Rebecca R

20. Jan. 2022

The presenter, Elita, was the most engaging so far. Great material and more focused on the necessity of soft skills.

von Jamal M S

9. Dez. 2021

Thanks all for the good and valuable content. All the details and processes a project manager should familiar with.

von Filipa F

11. Nov. 2021

Bastante útil para conhecer a real importância das diferentes fases desde o início do projeto até à sua conclusão.

von Rodrigo

6. Aug. 2021

G​reat course! Helped me to learn the fundamentals and different tools to successfully becoming a Project Manager.