Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Execution: Running the Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Execution: Running the Project von Google

4.8
Sterne
1,393 Bewertungen
242 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

Top-Bewertungen

LR
27. Juni 2021

Outstanding course!\n\nSummarizes several different skills to manage a team.\n\nIts real life approach goes much beyond the project management boundaries, can be useful to anyone!

RS
14. Apr. 2021

Of the 4 courses I've taken so far, this is the best for my own personal experience. However, the instructor videos are lengthy at times and she could slow down some times.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 272 Bewertungen für Project Execution: Running the Project

von Jorge A P P

11. Sep. 2021

Mucho aprendizaje, me sirvió mucho recordé conceptos y los mismos son muy rápidos de aplicar, voy por lo dos que faltan.

von Dhwanit J

19. Okt. 2021

This is a very good source of the project management so the candidate can be able to understand how to run the project

von Karolina Z

19. Sep. 2021

V​ery good teacher, she made it entertaining and at the same time easily digestible. Teaching is clearly her passion.

von Filipa F

11. Nov. 2021

Bastante útil para conhecer a real importância das diferentes fases desde o início do projeto até à sua conclusão.

von Rodrigo

6. Aug. 2021

G​reat course! Helped me to learn the fundamentals and different tools to successfully becoming a Project Manager.

von MIRZA M B

24. Aug. 2021

Excellent designed course, very helpful, very valuable knowledge. The instructor was really nice & knowledgeable.

von Ayman M A H

23. Sep. 2021

It is was very interesting section with ritch information and practices, more over, the instructor was excellent

von Moisés C B

1. Apr. 2021

I loved the real examples. The instructor really help me understand many opportunities areas, totally worth it^^

von Jose T R

29. Okt. 2021

I was not a huge fan of online learning but this course has been very productive and enjoyable to take. Thanks!

von Damaris G

9. Mai 2021

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

von Hitesh R

20. Sep. 2021

The course content is well structure, really helpful to understand the current organization working in depth.

von Marilyn A

8. Nov. 2021

The information is very thorough and as I complete each course I feel more equipped to be a project manager.

von PRABHAKAR M

2. Okt. 2021

It was a great learning for me . I really thanks to Course era and Google team too for such nice tutorial .

von Rachel E

20. Mai 2021

I absolutely loved THIS course. The instructor kept everything succinct and interesting! Thank you, Elita!

von Nishant V

26. Mai 2021

Amazingly organized and presented. Absolutely loved every minute of this course. The trainer was fantastic.

von Paul B

20. Sep. 2021

Interesting and useful course. Realistic case studies and examples. The course had a well paced structure.

von Karmen L

22. Aug. 2021

Great course, easy content to understand and practice resources that I can apply to my work immediately.

von HEMANTKUMAR S

19. Aug. 2021

Learn lot of new things like risk management, quality and most importantly importance of project closure

von Shurjendu D

2. Juni 2021

Elita presents information with great clarity and warmth and the course itself was very well-structured.

von C h

21. Juni 2021

E​lita was by far the best instructor. Right amount of enthusiasm and very engaging. She is brilliant

von Mary K

25. Apr. 2021

I have learned alot thus far and it is helping understand the Project Management world much clearer.

von Sidnei L B

18. Juni 2021

Great course. Good material. Awesome instructor!

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn.

von Saleem H

14. Okt. 2021

Project Execution Course has been a great source of knowledge and valueable learing experience.

von Cristian Q

15. Okt. 2021

Buen curso, bastante didáctico y completo. Me permitió conocer mas y mejorar lo que ya sabia.

von Aritra M

15. Juli 2021

Very good. But should have included a It project of a Bank or financial nature as case study.