Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Execution: Running the Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Execution: Running the Project von Google

4.8
Sterne
2,698 Bewertungen
503 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

Top-Bewertungen

NN

8. März 2022

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

LR

27. Juni 2021

Outstanding course!\n\nSummarizes several different skills to manage a team.\n\nIts real life approach goes much beyond the project management boundaries, can be useful to anyone!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 549 Bewertungen für Project Execution: Running the Project

von Kianna S

23. Apr. 2022

I absolutely love taking this course! The instuctor on the videos is very engaging and kept me motivated!

von Abdul L A

1. Feb. 2022

Great course. Course Instructor always on point. Very disappointed I can only give a maximum of 5 stars.

von Abdelhalim R

3. Jan. 2022

S o thankful to Google and the wonderful instructors .

This is a so well designed course .

Thanks so much

von Karmen L

22. Aug. 2021

Great course, easy content to understand and practice resources that I can apply to my work immediately.

von HEMANTKUMAR S

19. Aug. 2021

Learn lot of new things like risk management, quality and most importantly importance of project closure

von Shurjendu D

2. Juni 2021

Elita presents information with great clarity and warmth and the course itself was very well-structured.

von C h

21. Juni 2021

E​lita was by far the best instructor. Right amount of enthusiasm and very engaging. She is brilliant

von Mary K

25. Apr. 2021

I have learned alot thus far and it is helping understand the Project Management world much clearer.

von Sidnei L B

18. Juni 2021

Great course. Good material. Awesome instructor!

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn.

von Tarun D B

6. Mai 2022

A well designed course which tell us all the project execution process until closing the project

von Sebastian C B C

16. Dez. 2021

Excelente curso, te indican cómo llevar un proyecto y a las personas incluidas dentro del mismo.

von Olalekan " O

28. Apr. 2022

Learned new ways of identifying way to mitigate issue in a project, a course well put together.

von BERNARD S

25. Jan. 2022

It was very practical and understandable. Possibly, the best course I have taken in recent time

von Saleem H

14. Okt. 2021

Project Execution Course has been a great source of knowledge and valueable learing experience.

von Kashyap

18. März 2022

A detail and heavy module. Educator was passionate and gave all details. Was a nice learning

von Emily B

1. Dez. 2021

This was very informative and helpful. The peer graded activities were very difficult at first

von Angela P

25. Apr. 2022

This portion of the course had sufficient information leading to my next phase of completion.

von Cristian N Q V

15. Okt. 2021

Buen curso, bastante didáctico y completo. Me permitió conocer mas y mejorar lo que ya sabia.

von Aritra M

15. Juli 2021

Very good. But should have included a It project of a Bank or financial nature as case study.

von Lisa L B

17. Feb. 2022

Enjoyed the instructor she was engaging and made the topic more interesting in her delivery.

von Enrique F R G

4. Feb. 2022

Great part of this curse a lot info and a lot of new ideas for my next projects to implement

von Manuel A R M

5. Jan. 2022

V​ery complete course with a thorough explanation, easy to follow and interactive content.

von Willy D S

5. Nov. 2021

It's quite dense and full of informative lessons. I enjoy learning throughout this course.

von You Z L

1. Aug. 2021

Very good course with good exercises that teach you how to execute a project effectively!

von Haytham N

14. März 2022

Thanks for this knowledge sharing. It was extremely important and valued. I am greatful.