Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management: The Basics for Success

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management: The Basics for Success von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
10,352 Bewertungen
2,015 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Top-Bewertungen

A

19. Mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

3. Dez. 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Filtern nach:

1976 - 2000 von 2,003 Bewertungen für Project Management: The Basics for Success

von Jason B

25. Mai 2017

Not my cup of tea.

von Sampo

21. Aug. 2015

Very poor teaching

von Marija V

25. Sep. 2015

Too general

von Leon M

15. Okt. 2016

very basic

von Ing. P G

18. Jan. 2016

very basic

von Cynthia P G E

11. Aug. 2020

too basic

von Poshak D

3. Juli 2020

bad

von Kim

16. Okt. 2015

J

von Juan J C

31. Aug. 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

von Alexey S

28. Dez. 2017

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

von Ishan M

26. Mai 2020

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

von Hossam H

14. Okt. 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

von Ronald D R

17. Apr. 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

von Paolo C

10. Juli 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

von Timur v D

13. Nov. 2016

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

von Alfredo N

11. Juni 2020

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

von Amr m a

20. Mai 2021

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time

von Sol N

14. März 2016

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

von Cristian F

7. Apr. 2020

not very useful. course description could use alerations

von Manoj B

17. Aug. 2015

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

von Arvind R

9. Mai 2022

CANT UNENROLL FROM THIS COURSE.

von Welly S

22. Sep. 2015

I think it could be funnier...

von 骨骨

2. Okt. 2020

体验极差!!!!无法取消,每月从我的银行卡里收费!!

von Maria S

26. Juli 2021

D​idn't like it at all

von Charmi d

9. März 2020

how do I unroll ?