Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management: Beyond planning and control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management: Beyond planning and control von Politecnico di Milano

4.8
Sterne
31 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Project Management is a fundamental theme to understand and work in any business environments. Projects are the organizational way to make innovation happen and to realize any kind of custom solution or to change how an organization work. Project Management is the set of capabilities, skills and tools to properly work on projects. The course aims to define the concept of a project and to show how, in the management of a successful business, project management and process management must coexist and integrate. During the course the project is analyzed as a managerial tool for the management of change and innovation and its links with the company strategy are emphasized....

Top-Bewertungen

TB

25. Apr. 2022

LEARNING THIS COURSE WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. IT WAS VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. THANK YOU

Regards Eric

SD

6. März 2022

Great teachers! Provided great examples and their lesson plans were easy to follow! Highly recommend.

Filtern nach:

1 - 9 von 9 Bewertungen für Project Management: Beyond planning and control

von Luca S

4. Juni 2022

I refer to the specialization of the 3 courses. The path is really well set up and covers all areas of Project Management. I very much appreciated the practical examples provided which helped me in understanding the techniques shown during the learning process. Also visually the slides are easy to read and well structured.

von Patricio F B

22. Apr. 2022

I​ am a scientist with limited business accumen. Having that said, the presentation and delivery of the talks are clear to make them understandable and appealing to anybody.

C​ongratulations to the teachers.

von Bat-Erdene T

25. Apr. 2022

LEARNING THIS COURSE WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. IT WAS VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. THANK YOU

Regards Eric

von Sanjay S D

6. März 2022

Great teachers! Provided great examples and their lesson plans were easy to follow! Highly recommend.

von HRUDANAND S

31. Jan. 2022

Excellent content to have a quick recap on program management, project management and leadership.

von PAZOS D R

21. März 2022

The subject is very well addressed. Interesting tests and concepts.

von Nikita S

6. Juli 2022

Really helpful course.

von Lorenzo C

21. Juni 2022

A great introductory course on project management, delving on the core context definitions and providing a deeper focus on project organizations and people and conflict management.

A wide host of examples is provided in order to clarify the discussed concepts

von Jan F

14. Juni 2022

Was a good introductory course. I had some difficulty understanding everything said but appreciated the transcript that was highlighted as the words were spoken!