Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management Project von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,953 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

6. März 2020

The way the course is designed, processes to be followed to complete the course and everything makes sense. Thanks for the wonderful work Coursera. Looking forward to participating in another course!

PG

6. Okt. 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 538 Bewertungen für Project Management Project

von Imtyaz A

4. März 2021

Course designed very well and as per the guideline of PMBOK-6.We experienced the real time project development experience. Thanks to Coursera to provide such platform and skill development program.

von Trang T T N

15. Okt. 2022

The course content is concise and easy to understand, but I love it should have further examples and explaination on the techniques and tools, especially for the Risk course.

von Michala I

26. Apr. 2020

This course was very insightful in helping me understand the full process of setting up a project and what I need i need to manage a project successfully. great Course.

von William L

25. März 2019

More detail could've been provided for all steps in the project, and the rubric could've held classmates to a higher standard in terms of breadth of the project.

von Aishwarya V

5. Okt. 2016

Capstone provided an opportunity to make use of various concepts learnt during the specialization. The level of course coverage and difficulty level was moderate

von Saman S

10. Sep. 2020

i learnt a lot but i believe there should be more assignment and more explanations and examples as far as terminologies are concerned.

von Teejay P

30. März 2020

Course provides a decent formula for making the first project. Slides are tricky to navigate around and get the relevant information.

von Roman J L S

8. Feb. 2016

A practical approach on the topics we've been studying in all previous courses and an effective way to apply that knowledge.

von Javier A

19. März 2021

Not really a course, but the necessary conclussion for the previous three courses with a final project plan submission.

von Rana F U

28. Sep. 2020

This course is very good opportunity to polish project planning skill by generating ideas and working on a chosen one.

von Lee P K

20. Sep. 2020

Makes you review all the previous courses you have learnt and also read up more to apply the principals.

von Deng J

3. Dez. 2018

The course was so resourceful and I learnt many things and concepts applied in project management.

von Greg P H

6. März 2017

I liked doing the project for hands on training but did not care for students grading my project.

von Magda G

21. Juni 2020

Peer review is very poor. Grading is random, not reflecting the content of your project..

von Pietro G

4. März 2019

Very useful to get a complete view of the documents introduced in the previous courses.

von Dominic A P

9. Dez. 2020

Can be a bit more challenging and more applied knowledge of materials in PMBOK.

von Arthur J

18. Mai 2020

This course was really interesting and helpful compaired to the three others!

von Bathula S K

14. Aug. 2020

Worth in spending your time on this program.

very well Organized and planned.

von Chiara G

1. Sep. 2016

Thank you, for the knowledge you gave to me through these beautiful Courses.

von Panagiotis I

21. Dez. 2020

it is good and very difficult in 3weeks to present the final exercise.

von Shahidul A R

4. Mai 2020

good to learn the project management and relate them with real life

von arielle e

24. Jan. 2020

I do think some more easy to find examples would have been helpful.

von Fabian G

11. Apr. 2016

I think tha the evaluation wasnt correct but despite that everythin

von Mohamed I

22. Jan. 2021

doing this project provided a new educating and fun experience.

von Miguel A L

28. Feb. 2022

Great course to learn the fundementals of Promect Managment.