Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management Project von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,953 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

6. März 2020

The way the course is designed, processes to be followed to complete the course and everything makes sense. Thanks for the wonderful work Coursera. Looking forward to participating in another course!

PG

6. Okt. 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

Filtern nach:

501 - 525 von 538 Bewertungen für Project Management Project

von Leung K W S

30. Nov. 2020

Applauding fundamental experience in project management.

von BABATUNDE A

13. Feb. 2017

its a great course... quite interesting and applicable

von Pham C B (

1. Feb. 2021

A good course for learning project management skill

von Sathyamoorthy D

1. März 2021

Course Material and videos are simple yet precise.

von Tonya S

7. Aug. 2017

Good project to help validate what you learned!

von Mahmoud

26. Okt. 2020

Not explained well. But in general, it is good

von nguyễn n p

21. Juni 2020

It is very useful and practical. Thanks

von Blessings C

6. Feb. 2021

The course has very important content

von Idesta A

10. Apr. 2016

Though but its well worth the time.

von Abdul R S

18. Nov. 2016

It was an amazing experience. T

von longphde130094

14. März 2021

good course that i have seen

von Giulio P

7. März 2018

An amazing experience!

von TAGO B K

28. Apr. 2022

Cours interressant

von Cesar R

12. Mai 2017

Excelente curso

von Tamzid a

23. Aug. 2020

Awesome course

von Shahad T

12. Nov. 2020

Great course

von Kam S L

6. Mai 2021

Very Good!

von Hazem M Y M

4. März 2019

Excellent

von Ankit S

18. Juli 2020

Great

von ahmed m

14. Feb. 2016

nice

von Evangelos K

13. Feb. 2017

N

von Alexandra P

28. Aug. 2020

The actual course was a fantastic way for me to apply my skills and gain more knowledge through peer review. However, somebody blatantly stole my capstone work/plagiarized my entire project after I submitted it for peer review. Coursera needs to utilize a plagiarism scanning software to prevent this and to uphold the value of these certificates. Doing this project took me nearly a month of effort and I was passionate about my topic (my project was inspired to improve my company.) It's not an easy final project, but you will learn a lot if you put in the effort. Coursera/ University of California Irvine, please do more to prevent plagiarism and limit the number of final submissions permitted. Also, please consider including example projects to replace the first-draft practice peer review project. Only a final submission is necessary and will decrease the chances of plagiarism.

von Brian P W

29. Juni 2020

Video quality needs to be improved, teacher should not be reading from a script 90% of the time, quizzes need to be more difficult, capstone project needs to be graded more heavily - i.e. on it's actual content not just how many things are listed. Based on the current rubric, I had to give good scores to many C or D level projects.

von Jia M

23. Mai 2020

Overall the course is well designed, especially the first three sessions. The last one is called a Capstone, which requires completing a project planning. It's better of something you are working on or have worked on in the past since the three case examples lack sufficient details and realistic support to work on.

von K L

20. Jan. 2023

I like the course but I dont like to peer review projects. After you finished your part, you have to wait for days or months to have someone willing to review your work. Then you can get your certificate. Otherwise, good course, and I enjoy the presentation from the instructor. Thanks