Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management Project von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,841 Bewertungen
518 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Top-Bewertungen

PG
6. Okt. 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS
17. Jan. 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 513 Bewertungen für Project Management Project

von julie b

27. Juni 2017

Really liked the mix of media presented. It kept it interesting and relevant to me. Tools as well as tips are very practical knowledge to have.

von Jyothi P S B

4. Juli 2016

This is a unique experience of learning. You learn the concepts and practice them by project and reviewing others project. This is really good.

von Abdulaziz K A

29. März 2021

All courses under Project Management Principles are valuable and made the Project Management easier and helpful.

Plan, Start and Completed :)

von Martin K

1. Okt. 2020

What an excellent investment of my time.I have enjoyed every step from the ladder which I had to climb up to achieve this valuable knowledge.

von Vinton C

9. Sep. 2019

This is a great class that allows you to show what you've learned in the three preceding ones. I highly recommend doing the specialization.

von Vladimir S

24. Okt. 2016

Thanks for practical tasks and cross-checking practice. It was fun to review other's work and have critics from your peers.

Regards, Vladimir

von Kasuntha M

30. Jan. 2021

Great course to learn about Project Management Skills. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

von Oscar F R P

8. Sep. 2020

Really easy to understand and the proccess of submitting such deliverables rovides a lot of insight on the project management proccess.

von Sachin S

15. Juni 2020

It was a superb course which all the previous knowledge come into practice. This is the most important part of the whole specialization

von Abih P C

7. Nov. 2020

This is a wonderful technique to enable learners gain practical knowledge on Project management. I found this course interesting.

von Sajeev S

9. Feb. 2017

A great experience and gives a good idea how the projects are managed in a systematic way. I highly recommend this course to all.

von snigdha j

10. Juni 2016

A perfect way to close this course. You get to apply what you have learnt and gives you more clarity about each major component.

von Christina P

6. März 2021

Loved the practical application of all I have learned as was able to apply it to real world project I am working on for my job.

von Jesse K

22. Jan. 2021

Informative and well laid out. If you take this course I highly adivse buying the extra reading books. They add a lot of value.

von Quazi A

30. Jan. 2017

Its so amazing way to get back to the education, So Thankful to the authority those have organized such type of enlighted way.

von Tomasz R

12. Juli 2016

Thanks to this part I was able to test my knowledge and create something useful which I can use at work or in my private life.

von Vidhi H T

27. Aug. 2020

THANKYOU MARGET. I AM NOT FROM MANAGEMENT BACKGROUND YET LEARNED ALOT FROM YOU AND THE PEERS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE.

von Cosimo C

11. Juli 2019

nice experience, both the Project preparation and the review process. I think it is a valuable start into project management!

von Chathuranga J

21. März 2017

It is great to have the opportunity to evaluate and put in to practice what I have learnt in this specialization. Thank you!

von Belliard M

15. Dez. 2016

This is the best training to see if your project program is clear and possesses all the information required for its success

von Renee D

9. März 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

von Paula J S

23. Aug. 2018

A great course! I recommend it for everyone who is looking for understanding more about Project, even to beginners as me

von Jamal S

10. Jan. 2017

An excellent course which teaches one Project Management essentials. Well presented by Margaret Meloni, PMP.

Thank you!

von Jorge A A G

3. Nov. 2016

Well structured and thought of final course. Interacting with peers and reviewing their work was a great experience.

von Prashant K G

3. Feb. 2020

Very seful course. I personally learned a lot from this. Instructor is good and the course material is very helpful