Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management Project von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,905 Bewertungen
535 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

6. März 2020

The way the course is designed, processes to be followed to complete the course and everything makes sense. Thanks for the wonderful work Coursera. Looking forward to participating in another course!

PG

6. Okt. 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 529 Bewertungen für Project Management Project

von Raymond S

6. Sep. 2017

Thanks Margaret Maloni.. Its now nearly 2 years since I graduated. The knowledge has been awe inspiring.

von Charles K G

7. März 2017

The Course was awesome. I learnt so much with regards to Project managements. Thank you Margaret Meloni!

von Arben D

17. Juli 2020

Quite helpful allowing us to put in practice the skills and knowledge acquired in the previous courses.

von Henrique C L J

30. Aug. 2016

It is a great way to solidify all the knowledge acquired in the other courses. Everyone should do this!

von Thilok H

21. Juni 2020

This is very interesting course. I was able understand the concepts in project managements thoroughly.

von Tin K O

19. Dez. 2016

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

von Joel d C

31. Dez. 2020

The best way to learn is to put your knowledge into a real thing.

Thank you so much, I learned a lot.

von Vassilios V

11. Feb. 2021

The course was very helpful for me because it combines all the fundamentals of project management.

von Abdulaziz S A s

16. Nov. 2020

It was an enjoyable and wonderful course, I learned a lot in this course, I thank all this course.

von Hassan A A Y

12. Nov. 2020

I learned a lot in this course from all aspects of project management. Thank you very much really

von Сыч А С

19. Sep. 2018

very useful course, I strongly recomend this course to everyone who is interested in management.

von Pratik P

7. Juni 2017

Very well organized.

Project covers all aspects of Principles of Project Management certificate.

von Margaret L B

21. Aug. 2016

This series of courses exceeded my expectations. The capstone exam was challenging. Recommend.

von Jean-Francois C

2. Okt. 2020

Well structured. Self-learning and the peer review process is a great way to get some feedback.

von Javier E U P

30. Sep. 2020

This capstone is a very good tool to put in practice the knowledge get in the previous courses.

von Alula D C

5. Juni 2020

This was a great specialization. I learned a lot and it was really extensive and easy to apply.

von Mary S

14. Aug. 2019

Great practice in project management to apply the principles learned across the other modules.

von Jimenez, J R C

17. Juni 2020

I have learned so much in this course :) Thank you so much to our Professors and to Coursera.

von DEVANKUR J

11. Apr. 2020

Margret is a great instructor. The Pace of the course was well defined. Thank your coursera

von Johnievic V

22. Dez. 2016

The capstone course brought all the theories and facts I have learned together in one piece.

von osama M F

13. Nov. 2020

GREAT APPRECIATION FOR THE DESIGN AND METHOD USED IN THIS COURS. A REAL PRACTICE EXPERIENCE

von Newton M N

7. Nov. 2020

Very insightful and educative course. Learnt quite a lot about managing projects in a team.

von Oladipupo O

9. Dez. 2016

It was a true test of the knowledge acquired in the previous courses of the specialization.

von André V

10. Sep. 2019

Extremely useful & interesting. Thumbs up to all the team involved in this specialization!

von Gregory A H J

7. Sep. 2016

Great course for applying skills and knowledge acquired from prerequisites into a project!