Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Project Risks and Changes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Project Risks and Changes von University of California, Irvine

4.7
3,562 Bewertungen
392 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 384 Bewertungen für Managing Project Risks and Changes

von Amos S U

Mar 15, 2019

This course was well understood and the information in it is very vital i the project .

The content in this course increased my knowledge and skills which will equip me in managing different projects .

Great thanks to COURSERA MANAGERS for giving me this opportunity , the instructor for these courses

and the University of California for accepting me to do this course under their University.

von Kayla K

Mar 15, 2019

I have completed three of the four classes for this series and have been impressed by all of the lessons. The videos are easy to understand as Margaret speaks slowly and really enunciates well. I think she did a great job getting so many concepts in just a few lessons. Great course!

von Shameer B B

Dec 19, 2018

Good

von Jean-Luc C

Dec 26, 2018

Well prepared course. A must for every new Project Manager

von LEO K

Jan 05, 2019

An insightful course, thanks!

von Bryce F

Feb 18, 2019

Great information.

von Nourhan B

Mar 27, 2019

very useful course

von Yerbolat S

Jan 27, 2019

Very nice and clear!

von Jamila W

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent Course!

von Caroline B

Jan 18, 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

von VINOTH K K

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent Course

von Julia A

Apr 04, 2019

Clear instructions and easy to follow. Lots of material to read, which is very helpful to get a deeper understanding.

von Morgan H

Mar 06, 2019

Highly recommend this course!

von Wiene A

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course material and practical tips in project management. Very relevant to the real-life working situations

von Stefanie L

Jan 21, 2019

Very informative. Helped me better understand how to successfully manage risk in a project.

von Andre M

Sep 21, 2018

I audited the course and I really enjoyed the insights told.

von Hashim S

Aug 14, 2018

very practical information provided. helpful and straight to the point.

von Larisa K

Sep 03, 2018

thank you

von Ponnambath K Y

Oct 28, 2018

V

von Fabiana A S B

Nov 01, 2018

Great Course, teaches how to plan risks to avoid future problems and how to deal with changes in the projects.

von KRISHNA K R K

Nov 01, 2018

EXCELLENT

von Martha M M

Nov 14, 2018

Very Informative and the information given is precise and easy to understand.

von Elena B

Nov 18, 2018

Complex material well -explained in simple terms

von Saleem M H

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome course!

von Lenin S A

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent, have met my expectations!