Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Pronunciation of American English Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Pronunciation of American English Project von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
74 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will complete a final self-reflection project applying what you have learned in the first three courses about consonants, vowels, and the “music” of English. In preparation for the project, you will take a post-test, review all the sounds of English, analyze a speech, and share your advice on improving pronunciation with other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

15. Feb. 2021

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

LT

14. Juni 2022

Great course, it has helped me develop new strategies to pronounce correctly!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für The Pronunciation of American English Project

von Kelly R

22. Juni 2020

I'd give 5 stars if assignments were reviewed by experts, as it is the final course of a pronunciation specialization.

von Shrishti C

30. Sep. 2020

I completed all four courses and passed all the assignments. It has been 2 weeks since then but my specialization certificate is not generated yet.

von Ana

6. Okt. 2021

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.

I like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

von Maiko I

29. Dez. 2020

This course gave me a good opportunity to output what I'd learned throughout this specialization. However, I wish an expert from the university could have assessed my work. All the assignments were reviewed by my peers, and I rarely received useful feedback.

von Vasyl H

27. Okt. 2020

An excellent course and specialization altogether. However, it would be outstanding if at least the final assignments were verified by native speakers. Thank you!

von Bogdan M

6. Juni 2021

My knowledge is assessed by people like me, for whom English is not their native language. For some, the intonation is too fast, for some it is slow. If the first three courses were not a bad level, then this one is simply disgusting. It's too bad that you can't talk to a reviewer.

von Ajay K S

29. Okt. 2020

You may not believe that you may have the flaws in your spoken language. Actually we never bother but when you learn a second language you come across your flaws (astonishing you carried them for so many years). Here is the right time to correct it still.

Thanks a lot guys help people with their one sense of the six sense

von chinnawat c

2. Aug. 2021

Good course. It would be great if there have professional or native speak to review the assignment.

von Abdelrahman O

16. Feb. 2021

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

von Leonardo T

14. Juni 2022

Great course, it has helped me develop new strategies to pronounce correctly!!

von Daniel H M A

19. Aug. 2020

It's excellent. Reflecting upon your own learning is very useful!

von Karen N B R

6. Sep. 2021

its has been a great course to improve my knowledge

von Jose s

21. Okt. 2021

very good course for beginners

von Elliane A B P

10. Juni 2021

Thank you for teaching me!

von Abdulrahman F

4. Jan. 2022

perfect for pronunciation

von FERNANDO S J

10. Okt. 2021

This course is AWESOME!

von tageldin A A

22. Apr. 2022

It was helpful for me.

von Shinya S

4. Jan. 2021

The course is helpful.

von Mariauxiliadora C P

30. Jan. 2022

Excelent course!

von Jorge A B T

6. Nov. 2021

Excelent Thanks!

von MOHD J

12. Dez. 2021

Wonderful!

von Paola V G

10. Juni 2022

very good

von Nicole C R

1. Juni 2022

excellent

von Cecilia Y P R

4. Mai 2022

Excellent

von Gabriela s l

21. Apr. 2022

Excellent