Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Pronunciation of American English Project

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Pronunciation of American English Project von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
42 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will complete a final self-reflection project applying what you have learned in the first three courses about consonants, vowels, and the “music” of English. In preparation for the project, you will take a post-test, review all the sounds of English, analyze a speech, and share your advice on improving pronunciation with other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für The Pronunciation of American English Project

von Kelly R

22. Juni 2020

I'd give 5 stars if assignments were reviewed by experts, as it is the final course of a pronunciation specialization.

von Shrishti C

30. Sep. 2020

I completed all four courses and passed all the assignments. It has been 2 weeks since then but my specialization certificate is not generated yet.

von Maiko I

29. Dez. 2020

This course gave me a good opportunity to output what I'd learned throughout this specialization. However, I wish an expert from the university could have assessed my work. All the assignments were reviewed by my peers, and I rarely received useful feedback.

von Vasyl H

27. Okt. 2020

An excellent course and specialization altogether. However, it would be outstanding if at least the final assignments were verified by native speakers. Thank you!

von Ajay K S

29. Okt. 2020

You may not believe that you may have the flaws in your spoken language. Actually we never bother but when you learn a second language you come across your flaws (astonishing you carried them for so many years). Here is the right time to correct it still.

Thanks a lot guys help people with their one sense of the six sense

von chinnawat c

2. Aug. 2021

Good course. It would be great if there have professional or native speak to review the assignment.

von Abdelerahman O S

16. Feb. 2021

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

von Daniel H M A

19. Aug. 2020

It's excellent. Reflecting upon your own learning is very useful!

von Elliane A B P

10. Juni 2021

Thank you for teaching me!

von Shinya S

4. Jan. 2021

The course is helpful.

von Samantha C R

3. Dez. 2020

very good

von Roshen R I

13. Sep. 2020

Good.

von Mohamed t

3. Juni 2020

it was one of the great course about pronunciation.

von Bogdan M

6. Juni 2021

My knowledge is assessed by people like me, for whom English is not their native language. For some, the intonation is too fast, for some it is slow. If the first three courses were not a bad level, then this one is simply disgusting. It's too bad that you can't talk to a reviewer.