Chevron Left
Zurück zu Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics von Wesleyan University

4.6
Sterne
444 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

Top-Bewertungen

LI
4. Okt. 2020

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

PP
28. Mai 2020

A wonderful interactive approach towards the economics and law aspects of Property and Liability. Much appreciate the efforts of the team that put it in place.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 99 Bewertungen für Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

von MOHAMMED D S

18. Juli 2017

Good and well structured course.

von Nezir G

28. Apr. 2019

Coursera is good learning

von Md. R Q S

4. Sep. 2020

great

von Melina D

20. Okt. 2015

The course was very interesting, our prof was inspiring. The tests were confusing though, the questions were in a fuzzy order and it was difficult for me to understand their line of thought.

von Попану Д Г

28. Okt. 2018

Multiple-choices questions are so complex to me. It would be better, if itincludes any explanations after failing.

.

von Mariam M

16. Juni 2017

The class, is very insightful. Thus far, it's full of deeper insight, than I'd experienced, from my other colleges.

von Mike R

7. Okt. 2015

This is an excellent course however I wish the answer sheets of the quiz be shared once the deadline has passed.

von Joseph C

14. Aug. 2015

The instruction was nicely done. The quizzes were a little much. Designed by GTAs, maybe.

von Brandi H

2. Feb. 2016

It was a good course - my only issue is that the quiz material is out of order.

von 陈家棋

26. Juni 2016

Nice, but the speed the pro talks could be a little bit faster...

von Masoud A

19. Juni 2018

Great course, just the quality of the sound was not very good.

von William P

21. Dez. 2015

Learned a lot about something i knew nothing about

von Pedro A F G

7. Okt. 2015

Great course, great content. Thank you very much.

von Nweze I

24. Apr. 2020

It was powerful and enthralling...

von Joy S

17. Juni 2018

enjoyed the instructor's lectures

von Rakesh R

13. Sep. 2015

Just Fantastic!!!

von Vijay C

21. Juni 2020

good course.

von 형범 박

22. Aug. 2018

Good

von Saeed S A D

14. Juli 2020

g

von pallavi c

26. Sep. 2015

no discussion forum and verified certificate, hence the 3 stars only. Prof Adelstein's analogies and video lectures are amazing otherwise

von BADAR A H N A

15. Juli 2020

good

von Dinesh R

6. Juli 2016

Good content but man I am struggling with the verbose, pedantic style. It's like you are teaching college stuff to 8th graders. If you say someone values something at $20, you don't have to say - that means he will let it go if offered $21 and will not let it go if offered only $19. That's a waste of my time and yours.

von Mary L R

17. Mai 2016

The lectures are very good, but the course administrators forgot to proof read the quizzes. Evidently some questions have been deleted and the result is complete nonsense. the lectures are worth listening to, and I did that with some interest, but as a course, the administrators have failed.

von Bruce B

18. Sep. 2015

not what I thought it would be, based on the intro

von Devansh S

8. Juli 2020

certificate not received after completion.