Chevron Left
Zurück zu Pro Tools Basics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Pro Tools Basics von Berklee College of Music

4.7
Sterne
445 Bewertungen
161 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

Top-Bewertungen

AP

Jul 27, 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

M

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 157 Bewertungen für Pro Tools Basics

von Amanda A d A e A

Jun 01, 2017

Better than expected! This course gives many clues and useful tips to create a complete song from scratch.

von Bimal K S

May 26, 2020

This courser is really good if you want to learn about music and tools ,and totally beginner friendly

von Fadi A

Jul 11, 2019

I loved it the Pro-tools

And the teacher is soooooo awesome, she is so good in explaining the lessons,

von Jaison C

May 18, 2020

This gives you the opportunity to get informed guided instruction on the basic functionality

von Dr. B N (

May 07, 2020

This is an awesome course with an awesome instructor. A must if you want to learn Pro Tools!

von Dan C

Jul 17, 2018

This is a great, well paced course that will really help familiarize yourself with this DAW.

von David O

Sep 06, 2017

Absolutely excellent course. Really helped me understand Protools coming from Studio One.

von Christian S

Aug 16, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Its everything I wanted to do and learn. Thank you so much.

von Camilo A C P

Aug 23, 2016

Great teacher! Entertaining, easy and fast way to learn Pro Tools! She's Awesome!!! :D

von Yuriy G

Jun 12, 2017

very nice classes, many new things, new feelings new experience.

Thankll you very much

von Nathalie D M

Jul 22, 2016

Great course with all the basics covered and clearly explained with good examples.

von Luis F S D

Aug 13, 2018

Very nice , this couse helped me a lot , there are many intresting information.

von Chia L W

Jul 21, 2020

Thank you for this basics course. I enjoy follow the steps learning Pro Tools.

von Karl D

Nov 28, 2017

Absolutely great course. This made me appreciate Pro Tools and become a user.

von Sherrie K

Jun 23, 2020

Chrissy is awesome! This course was so fun and I learned so much! Thank you!

von John G I

Sep 05, 2019

I Love How I Got This Course With No Info But Now I Have The Hang Of It Now

von Vinicius F

Apr 04, 2016

It's a wonderful course. You learn from people who knows how to teach you.

von Gelson B

Mar 08, 2016

Very good tool to get introduced into the serious DAW world. Recommended!

von Frederick W C v N

Jan 07, 2019

Even though I have worked with other DAWs before I have learned so much.

von Jonathan P G C

Mar 21, 2016

El curso es sumamente bueno y practico, lo recomiendo por completo!!

von Leland E

Jun 20, 2017

I can't believe how talented the Instructor is. She gets 100 stars.

von ARUN K N

May 27, 2020

Wonderful session , it helps me a lot , very creative and helpful

von Paul L

Jan 03, 2019

Excelente Curso, saludos desde Global Dance Radio #Colombia ;)

von Daniel S

Oct 16, 2017

i Learned a lot of new things in this course.. Thanks very much

von Maanas K

May 15, 2020

was really helpful for me to start of things on protools