Chevron Left
Zurück zu Pro Tools Basics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Pro Tools Basics von Berklee College of Music

4.7
Sterne
500 Bewertungen
179 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
26. Juli 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

M
9. Juli 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 175 Bewertungen für Pro Tools Basics

von Mari K

7. Nov. 2020

Great Course. Not sure I'm really sold on Protools as my "go to" but it truly taught me a steady understanding of the DAW.

von Maria d L L A

17. Apr. 2017

Excellent course, very well organized and the teacher is really direct and clear, which made it much more effective!

von Paul S

10. Juni 2019

Fantastic. A really great foundation. The instructor was an excellent communicator. Highly recommend this class!!!

von Gustavo V

20. März 2016

This course is a good shortcut to start Music Production using Pro Tools. Practical tips and relevant information.

von MANUEL M P O

6. Nov. 2020

just perfect, I lost my fear of pro tools and am seriously thinking of making an investment and buying the DAW

von Steven S H

16. Okt. 2018

A wonderful start to Pro Tools. This course gets you "up and running" if you put the time and effort into it.

von Amanda A d A e A

1. Juni 2017

Better than expected! This course gives many clues and useful tips to create a complete song from scratch.

von Bimal K S

26. Mai 2020

This courser is really good if you want to learn about music and tools ,and totally beginner friendly

von Fadi A

10. Juli 2019

I loved it the Pro-tools

And the teacher is soooooo awesome, she is so good in explaining the lessons,

von José D M

30. Nov. 2020

This is one of the best formations I have ever done. I have learned how to use this program.

von Jaison C

18. Mai 2020

This gives you the opportunity to get informed guided instruction on the basic functionality

von Dr. B N (

7. Mai 2020

This is an awesome course with an awesome instructor. A must if you want to learn Pro Tools!

von Dan C

17. Juli 2018

This is a great, well paced course that will really help familiarize yourself with this DAW.

von David O

6. Sep. 2017

Absolutely excellent course. Really helped me understand Protools coming from Studio One.

von Christian S

16. Aug. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Its everything I wanted to do and learn. Thank you so much.

von Camilo A C P

23. Aug. 2016

Great teacher! Entertaining, easy and fast way to learn Pro Tools! She's Awesome!!! :D

von Yuriy G

12. Juni 2017

very nice classes, many new things, new feelings new experience.

Thankll you very much

von Nathalie D M

22. Juli 2016

Great course with all the basics covered and clearly explained with good examples.

von Tana D

28. Okt. 2020

I learned so much from this specialization, and I'm excited to learn even more!

von Luis D

13. Aug. 2018

Very nice , this couse helped me a lot , there are many intresting information.

von Chia L W

21. Juli 2020

Thank you for this basics course. I enjoy follow the steps learning Pro Tools.

von Karl D

28. Nov. 2017

Absolutely great course. This made me appreciate Pro Tools and become a user.

von Sherrie K

23. Juni 2020

Chrissy is awesome! This course was so fun and I learned so much! Thank you!

von ProdByJohn -

5. Sep. 2019

I Love How I Got This Course With No Info But Now I Have The Hang Of It Now

von Vinicius F

3. Apr. 2016

It's a wonderful course. You learn from people who knows how to teach you.