Chevron Left
Zurück zu Prototyping and Design

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Prototyping and Design von University of Minnesota

4.6
Sterne
356 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to design and prototype user interfaces to address the users and tasks identified in user research. Through a series of lectures and exercises, you will learn and practice paper- and other low-fidelity prototyping techniques; you will learn and apply principles from graphic design, including design patterns; you will learn to write a design rationale; and you will learn how to design for specific populations and situations, including principles and practices of accessible design....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

21. Feb. 2021

Excellent class! Solid use of paper prototyping to demonstrate the use of low fidelity prototypes. Also loved the discussion around Universal Design, lots of great insights.

H

10. März 2019

I really really loved week 3 content, it added a lot for my knowledge and inspired me a lot.

I keep watching it over and over

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 54 Bewertungen für Prototyping and Design

von Olga O S

15. Juni 2021

Very much helpful with my current job!

von Irfan Y

27. Mai 2017

Thank you Professors and Lecturers!

von Sai C J

22. März 2017

Fantastic Experience.!

von Dzilavdarova J

6. Apr. 2018

Очень нравится курс!

von Rouzhen L

14. Juli 2021

I love this course

von Carol C

25. Nov. 2020

Excellent content

von Ihar M

12. Nov. 2017

Great course.

von Gabriel T

24. Apr. 2017

Great Course!

von yashar k s

17. Jan. 2017

Very good

von ALKESH

17. Dez. 2018

Awesome

von Pablo P G

18. Jan. 2018

Great!

von Mona A A

17. Juni 2020

good

von Myrna I B P

11. Juni 2018

I love all about this course and the subjects about accessibility and Universal design, but I would consider more deeper learning on prototyping, wireframes and flowcharts. Thank you!

von Александр Р

23. Juni 2018

The course is good, but seems a little bit introductory. There were many overview-like lectures, which describe key concepts only at a high level.

von Vishnu R

4. Juni 2018

Well taught curriculum with experienced faculty. Helped me in getting more relevant knowledge related overall design practice.

von Danira Z

6. Aug. 2017

The course was great but I expected more practice related content for prototyping and design

von Jixel R

1. Mai 2021

This class was useful, I was able to know about new things. Class activities are good!

von Zheng L

7. Mai 2019

Hope teachers can give some advice on assignment.

von yasmeen n

9. Juni 2020

it was very interesting and intruiging

von Mahitha S P G

24. Aug. 2018

Excellent lectures.

von Roman K

27. Jan. 2020

Good material.

von Maxime P

28. Feb. 2017

a bit short :)

von Julie M

8. Mai 2017

This was a decent overview, but I was hoping we would dive into more detail on some tools and processes where prototyping is used to support/enable design decisions and discussions.

von Suraj G

10. Juli 2021

As the specialization talks about UI design and not specifically UX. This course isn't enough at all putting in the context of teaching design and visual elements of ui design

von manisha a

20. Apr. 2018

it is better than the other 3 courses