Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,012 Bewertungen
1,559 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG
9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

1301 - 1325 von 1,533 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Laurent M

8. Apr. 2019

great example!!, i would have liked to do a bit more than runing script and screenshot, but it takes time i guess

von Nikhil A

13. Sep. 2018

Nice Course! Assignment a little easy to pass since only screenshots had to be attached after running given code.

von Abhimanyu S

27. Jan. 2020

There was no actual coding done in the mandatory assignments. It was running the codes that were already there.

von Lee Y L R

29. Mai 2019

Great course. Would appreciate if there is more explanation on the sample codes to foster better understanding.

von Sally Y

7. Okt. 2017

The codes are too difficult, although the objective is more on the application side rather than developer side.

von Daniel T

6. Nov. 2016

Very good course, though a bit less challenging than I have expected. A true capping of the previous courses.

von Ammar A

16. Nov. 2021

not much coding but only running ready codes to visualize it and take picture for it, but it was good

von Erik N A S

11. Apr. 2019

Would've liked more coding exercises instead of being provided the source code and a code walkthrough

von Oscar F R P

9. Juni 2020

Would have wanted to earn the certificate after, at least, watching the whole weekly lectures.

von Anusuya C S

10. Mai 2020

I'm sure that it's very useful for me.... Thank you Coursera community thank you so much...

von yassine k b

31. Mai 2020

it was really hard but manifique wow iam verry huppy thank you instructor and all friends

von Leonardo M

14. Aug. 2019

Great course! Made me realize how much I've learned through my journey with Python.....

von Didac C C

10. Dez. 2018

Quite easy assignments for a Capstone course. However useful to learn the methodology.

von meelo

11. Juli 2017

It's a great summary of this specialization, but not a great course for visualization.

von Saurashtra P

6. März 2018

this is also for certificate and overview....for more details have to be a hardworker

von Remo L

17. Feb. 2019

The assignments were too easy. I expected that at least some code had to be changed.

von Akshat A

20. Mai 2018

Nice Learning Curve. Might seem too steep, but the important parts are just right.

von Kavita R

26. Dez. 2019

It's an amazing experience. I really learned a lot and will love to keep growing.

von Sumit K V

30. Aug. 2020

it will surely help me in my future placements.Excellent and easy to understand.

von Xiaoping L

25. Sep. 2018

I wish it could let us code more in this course than just use the codes given.

von Yafei S

27. Sep. 2017

A little too fast when explaining the working examples, otherwise it's great!

von Inti L

30. Jan. 2020

Great opportunity to learn and apply what we learned in previous courses.

von AMIT K S

5. März 2019

Instructor is really helpful, providing base knowledge at every concept.

von NIKHIL K

14. Juli 2020

I really appreciate all teachers to conduct this Python training course.

von Sebastián P G

28. Feb. 2020

Temática de fácil entendimiento con ejemplos claros y bien explicados.