Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,329 Bewertungen
1,609 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course

(132 Bewertungen)

Relevant project

(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG

9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

1376 - 1400 von 1,584 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Binod J

18. Juli 2017

A nice place to test your Python skills to analyze search engine data.

von Luis D

14. Mai 2016

Many thanks to Professor Chuck that put so much effort on this course.

von Dmitry M

11. Dez. 2019

Interesting course, but instructors check works for a very long time.

von TATENDA Y G

7. Juli 2018

Haven't yet taken it but in goodwill have given it a 4 star already

von Tchuisse N B

1. Feb. 2020

Un cours complet. Avec un enseignant fantastique. J'ai aimé. Merci

von Mark R

1. Mai 2018

Great course Dr Chuck is out standing liked the bonus material .

von Jace W

26. Nov. 2017

needs more hands on. but still excelent information to have.

von Mathina B M S K

14. Apr. 2017

Auto-grading would have been a better option in this course.

von Muralidhara B K

6. Juni 2020

The Coursera and this course both helped me with my dreams.

von Rushabh B S

29. Mai 2020

I personally exp much increase in my knowledge about python

von Wang S

24. Nov. 2018

The assignment is much easier compared to previous courses.

von Цаплин А В

5. Nov. 2019

I`d like hands on some of D3 framework and visualisation.

von chao w

25. Dez. 2019

there are 2 ways to complete the classes. generally good

von Deleted A

20. Jan. 2019

ok i learned so much with this program i can learn more

von Nay W A

19. Aug. 2020

I like this course and it is suitable for a beginner.

von Elena M

10. Dez. 2019

I think that there should be more coding assignments.

von Fabio F

13. Feb. 2020

I little be confusing the concept of honor/not honor

von Karthik R

20. Nov. 2019

this one is a little hard compared to other courses

von Asi H

11. Feb. 2017

A nice way to sum it all up and see the potential.

von claudio c

1. Sep. 2019

Nice course and it sums up the previous 4 courses

von Andras F

30. Apr. 2018

Less interactive than I hoped but still useful.

von Ansari h i

30. Sep. 2020

its great work by dr chuck and coursera team

von Aakash K

13. Mai 2020

Not Bad. Still need some more understanding

von Esther

12. Dez. 2018

can be more strict on the deliverables

von Thomas K A W

5. Aug. 2016

Nice practice, but not a real project.