Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,899 Bewertungen
678 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 657 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von David L

Jan 26, 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

von Erickson D M d F

May 09, 2016

Excelent!!

von Vijai K S

Apr 18, 2016

It was such an awesome specialization. It really opened my eyes to a lot of Python :D

von Tewodros W

Oct 06, 2016

I like it a lot.

von Shou-Chung W

May 04, 2018

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

von Jason Y

Dec 01, 2017

this one is real good stuff

von rajesh t

Dec 06, 2016

This is a very good specialization course for beginners.

von Lingrui C

May 10, 2017

Really enjoy this class and hope for joining an office hour with Dr. Chunk.

von Paul J M

Jun 19, 2016

A great finish to the specialization. A very 'free form' approach to the final project allowed students to develop and demonstrate projects in areas that interested them. The instructor (Dr Chuck) is the most engaged and engaging teacher I have come across on Coursera. His live 'graduation' ceremony was a first!

von Ghandi S

May 21, 2017

good course

von Panghui X

Aug 01, 2016

very good!

von Kin G O

Jun 15, 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

von Lei S

Apr 12, 2017

The capstone is great. But I'm not sure it's too easy or not. Maybe for a beginner, the project cannot be too hard. Anyway, I still learned so many from this capstone. I will finish the optional taskes further.

von Zhuoran Z

Jan 23, 2018

This is the real time for using python!

von kalenshi k

Dec 16, 2017

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

von Andrea R

Nov 12, 2017

A good way to reinforce what was learned during the previous courses of the specialization and to learn many useful programming patterns. This capstone will permit different levels of effort, from little to huge, based on the project that you will develop on your own. It is really up to you and how much you want to learn. Another great course from professor Chuck and his team!

von Mithun K G

Oct 07, 2017

Great course for learning python as well as visualization.

von Michael L

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent course with in depth explanations. It is well structured. It learn to access Web Data, Databases, and retrieving, processing and visualizing data from very basics to optimum level. It help me to understand details of using Python.

von Bozidar v

Apr 02, 2018

Good recap of all the lectures.

von Rodolfo A

Apr 06, 2016

excellent course

von Mr.Orange

Jun 14, 2016

Thank you very much! :-)

von Dongwook K

Jan 10, 2018

I love Professor Chuck!!!!!

von Arnold A

Jun 09, 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

von Kedar J

Jun 06, 2018

Great course with a lot of practical examples. The code repos were awesome way to learn Python rather than just the theory. Apart from the lectures, the bonus interviews were inspiring. Thanks you Dr. Chuck for adding those here!

von Edward F

May 31, 2017

I took the Python Specialization, which included this course, so I'm going to provide the same review for each of the component courses.

I think this is an excellent course for beginning programmers. Python is a great language for someone starting out - easy to learn - with a lot of power available for more advanced projects (e.g., machine learning).

But, most of all, you have to love Dr. Serverance. I can't think of a more entertaining and enjoyable person to teach programming. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.