Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,733 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 634 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Ermishin A

Dec 28, 2017

Dr. Chuck gives a material and you can implement any data visualization you like and be proud of your result! The Capstone helps you to think about ways of doing your own project and teaches how to do it. Nice course!

von William O

Dec 23, 2016

Great place to begin learning Python.

von Andrey K

Oct 19, 2016

I learned to understand the structure of the algorithm, several codes are given only one solution, that with the support of java, shtml, CSS can be visualized data to make minor changes to the code and change the visualization.

Writing code Dr. complicated but when we look at you see the familiar approaches to writing and take them to his application.

Thank you!

von Jiang L

Jul 05, 2017

Thank you for delivering such awesome course, Dr. Chuck

von Jakub K

Oct 27, 2016

Good stuff

von Davide F

Jun 09, 2017

Clear, effective and well documented!

von Vaybhav S

Mar 21, 2017

Great Course!!!

von Don C

Oct 18, 2016

Instructive as well as enjoyable.

von 霍宇琦

Aug 14, 2017

thank to Dr.Chunk~

von Zalman R

Jan 19, 2018

A very nice course to a beginner of Python

von Vinicio D S

May 24, 2018

Great Capstone for the Specialization

von Oliver W

Aug 28, 2016

Love Dr. Chuck!!!!

von Ankit S

Feb 26, 2017

Very good course .

von Anne M A

Mar 19, 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

von William S D

Sep 03, 2017

Great course!

von Aditi I

May 16, 2017

This course, the whole specialization, was extremely helpful. Dr.Chuck is a great teacher and he made it super simple to learn and understand python. The assignments are equally great. They are not too hard but just right and give you hands-on experience. I really enjoyed all the courses and have earned 6 valuable certificates thanks to UMICH

von Musalula S

Jan 07, 2017

Fantastic and Practical

von Amr M K

Aug 26, 2017

Greaaaaaaaat Specialization!...... I enjoy it vey much ^____^

von 董铁君

Oct 12, 2016

第一次在couresra上课,感觉还好,在大学里大家都学过#c,所以前半段python上手很快,很可惜,选择题和编程题目太过于简单,对比与我学校自己的编程课程并没有深入。第一次听英语课是新奇的体验,就结而论只能说是大概的对python这一块有一个简单的认识。

整个课程给人一种通识或是公选课的感觉,并不像专业课那样,对于像我这样的非计算机系的学生是足够了,若想较深入的学习还是要找相关书籍来看。

von Muhammad A A

Nov 04, 2016

Exceptional Learning opportunity

von Rohit

Jan 29, 2018

Dr-chuck is Awesome

von Krishna K

Nov 21, 2016

This is really really good course to learn data retrieving, visualization and processing, professor is awesome and the way he explain about such knowledge is really really awesome.

von Nguyen H V

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course!

von Hao W

Nov 10, 2017

Crawl and Visualization are useful. Thanks.

von Erickson D M d F

May 09, 2016

Excelent!!