Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,877 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course

(132 Bewertungen)

Relevant project

(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

BC

28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG

9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,659 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Celine A

28. Aug. 2020

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

von 黃中彥

6. Jan. 2019

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

von Luis T

13. Dez. 2018

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

von Zawmyo H

4. Juli 2020

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

von Rifat R

30. Apr. 2020

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

von Willem N

11. Aug. 2019

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

von K. R J

8. Apr. 2016

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

von Milad T

23. Dez. 2022

The course was really constructive. Its constructor is scrupulous, sophisticated, super experienced, and well-rounded. Thanks Dr Chuk for everything.

von pavithra n

8. Sep. 2022

The course was very good for anyone who doesnt even know the basics of programming. You get a fairly good undertanding for writing codes on your own.

von Mine M

6. Juli 2021

Mr.Chuck help me alot from course 1 to 5.He teach person who have 0 % knowledge about python to get know more and being happy to study this as well:)

von Shristi S

7. Nov. 2020

It was a great course. I recently completed my project and all my concepts of python are clear. All the video lectures, assignments are very helpful.

von Jie C

11. Apr. 2022

very good prepared lectures and also easy for beginners to follow step by step. it's the first course for me in Coursera and it was a good choice.

von Qauthar S

28. März 2021

The whole specialization is excellent. All things are very well explained. Made me enthusiastic enough to make me work on the honors assignments!

von Jaafar A

21. Aug. 2020

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

von Ty W

25. Aug. 2019

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

von Eric P

1. Aug. 2019

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

von MAYURESH M M

18. Mai 2020

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.

von Mark A

25. März 2020

Nice to have a chance to change things up a bit. More open ended forum posts are fun, and it gets you to think a bit more about 'stuff'.

von Lazaro A

26. Dez. 2022

Great content and explanations. I just wish that less code would've been provided for us, so we would have to figure it out on our own.

von Jerry E B J

17. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

von mahmoud r

22. Juli 2021

After all, this specialization is completed.  I enjoyed every minute of this lectures and learned many thing about python programing.

von Ritik K

10. Mai 2020

This capstone is a great experience for me and i hope for others too.. We get to learn a lot of things from this. I Just loved this.

von PRIYADARSHINI S

17. Nov. 2020

Amazing set of 5 courses. Totally loved the way Dr. Chuck guided us throughout the course and learnt a lot of new and useful things.

von Chukka P S S C M

3. Jan. 2020

I've learned so much about python such that I can get next level of python and reassemble my dreams to become a software developer..

von Raunak S

4. Sep. 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.