Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
11,818 Bewertungen
1,540 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG
9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,514 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Ritik K

10. Mai 2020

This capstone is a great experience for me and i hope for others too.. We get to learn a lot of things from this. I Just loved this.

von PRIYADARSHINI S

17. Nov. 2020

Amazing set of 5 courses. Totally loved the way Dr. Chuck guided us throughout the course and learnt a lot of new and useful things.

von Chukka P S S C M

3. Jan. 2020

I've learned so much about python such that I can get next level of python and reassemble my dreams to become a software developer..

von Raunak S

4. Sep. 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

von Jimut B P

6. Jan. 2018

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

von Аитор Х

25. Nov. 2018

A lot of things going on, you really need to walk through the scripts by yourself after the course if you want to understand them.

von Vaibhav Y T

2. Juli 2020

This 5 Course series is the best Programming basics course you can ever get, after all Dr. Chuck makes it way more interesting :)

von Anil K D

30. Mai 2020

This is awesome course for everyone, who wants to learn Python. Everything (Videos, assignments, quiz, and examples) really good.

von Claudia R R

24. Sep. 2018

Great course for beginners and it gets you on you way to know how to do a bit of research to find Python tools for your own needs

von Joaquim S

16. Apr. 2021

Curso cobre as principais tarefas de recuperação e processamento de dados, ótimo para quem está se aprofundando nesse conteúdo.

von Mohd F B A

2. Okt. 2020

Big Thank to Dr Charles, to Teaching Staff for a good tip and all class member also my sponsorship program MDEC from Malaysia.

von 刘思成

29. März 2020

Sooooooo happy that I get all the certificates!! I will keep learning about python and more about computer science. Thank you!

von Raymond L

1. Jan. 2020

The courses uses all the knowledge I learned from previous courses. Take some time to examine the codes, you will gain a lot.

von Kern-lee S

16. Aug. 2021

a real challenge but absolutely awesome - retrieving, processing & visualising data with Python is elegant when you know how

von rashid m

30. März 2021

excellent sir,you made my life, i hadnt been able to learn python if it wasnt you,as i hadnt find any free MOOCS ,thanks sir

von Junaid S

23. Okt. 2020

They walk you through the project development process for multiple projects. My favorite one was the pagerank algorithm one.

von Lyle S

17. Mai 2020

Well organized material for people newer to Python. Leads you down a path to acquire skills useful for real world problems.

von Kamel M

12. Mai 2020

Excellent course by Dr. Chuck.

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works.

von Lê D A T

19. Juli 2020

Below that is very in-depth knowledge in python, it's very rewarding. maybe in the future I can come back to use them more.

von Mart M

9. Mai 2019

Very interesting course. I did it only because it is part of the specialization, it takes 1-2 days in order to complete it.

von David L F R

9. Aug. 2020

Excellent course, I recommend to follow the honor track and develop some project you are passionate about. Thank you all.

von Krunal P

21. Juni 2020

Was a good experience while completing this course. I am thrilled to have completed PYTHON FOR EVERYBODY specialization.

von Aby A

30. Okt. 2017

Great module. Mostly your hands-on project. But, you get nice additions like visualization part of the course for break.

von Amit D

16. Dez. 2019

Many Many thanks for allowing me to take this course. It was wonderful and simply educated us the basics to start with.

von Dev T A N

16. Sep. 2020

It is an interesting class

Thank you Dr. Chuck , University of MIchigan and Coursera for such a great course to people