Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
11,916 Bewertungen
1,552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG
9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,525 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von PRITI K

17. Juni 2020

Accept Good python course, you are at right place. Here you can learn so many things with best practices.

von NI

3. Dez. 2019

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

von Priyabrata P

22. Aug. 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

von POOJA P P

10. Sep. 2020

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.

von Toby C

26. Apr. 2020

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

von Robert C

13. Apr. 2018

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

von Arnold A

9. Juni 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

von Philip S

9. Juni 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

von Brandon G

15. Mai 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

von Yakov G

11. Sep. 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

von Fai C

7. Juli 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

von Runzu W

21. Okt. 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

von Roshan K

15. Aug. 2020

awesome specialization.. learned a lot of new things but not python. need to practice somewhere else

von Francisco

11. Okt. 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

von DHARMENDRA A

15. Nov. 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

von Kin G O

14. Juni 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

von Brayant A A P

23. Juni 2021

T​he exam was very interesting and a quickly review of the topics covered throughout the four units

von Shane C

23. Mai 2020

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

von BIPUL K S

20. Apr. 2020

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

von Pau G

29. Juni 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

von Pim S

29. Apr. 2020

I learn a lot, enjoyed making the questions and assignments.

Clear and good lessons via the videos

von Janik W

11. Mai 2021

Great Course for getting many things together Python, SQLite, Javascript and its graphic diagrams

von Sarah H H

15. März 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

von Octavio F M

14. Apr. 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

von Exzar K M M

1. Dez. 2020

Thank you so much for the incredible experience. I am so glad to take this course as a beginner.