Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,342 Bewertungen
1,609 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course

(132 Bewertungen)

Relevant project

(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG

9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,584 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von BENLAZREG H

9. Mai 2016

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

von Sadra B

21. Mai 2022

Amazing content! I can't express the interest this specialization has developed in me towards computer science.

von Paul C

23. Dez. 2020

The instructor is so fun and dedicated, he actually was the reason I enjoyed this course. He deserves the best.

von Lalitkumar O

4. Juli 2020

Thank you Dr. Chuck for this very strong foundation Learning...! Lots of Love and regards your FAN STUDENT...!

von Xu G

14. Jan. 2020

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

von Alexandru C

5. Juni 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

von Shivanshu p

7. Sep. 2020

great course....first time i ever completed at least a beginner level coding language specialization course ..

von Ronald v E

30. März 2020

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

von JOFIN F A

21. Dez. 2019

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

von Jason W

31. Mai 2022

Numerous guided projects are available for access. Huge shoutout to Charles and his team! Thank you so much

von Nilesh N

27. Apr. 2020

i got lot of knowledge in this course and the instructor are you god of python and also best teacher ever.

von PRITI K

17. Juni 2020

Accept Good python course, you are at right place. Here you can learn so many things with best practices.

von NI

3. Dez. 2019

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

von Priyabrata P

22. Aug. 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

von POOJA P P

10. Sep. 2020

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.

von Toby C

26. Apr. 2020

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

von Robert C

13. Apr. 2018

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

von Arnold A

9. Juni 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

von Philip S

9. Juni 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

von Carlos R G

14. Apr. 2022

I liked this module because is totally focused on real-life practical exercises.

Nice job Dr. Severance!

von Brandon G

15. Mai 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

von Yakov G

11. Sep. 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

von Christy S

6. März 2022

A very good fundamental course in teaching programming basics. Very helpful. Meeting my expectations

von Fai C

7. Juli 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

von Runzu W

21. Okt. 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.