Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,347 Bewertungen
1,610 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course

(132 Bewertungen)

Relevant project

(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG

9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,585 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Hamed V

24. Jan. 2022

This Course is Awesome and i learned very useful stuffs about programming and python in this course.

von Roshan K

15. Aug. 2020

awesome specialization.. learned a lot of new things but not python. need to practice somewhere else

von Francisco

11. Okt. 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

von DHARMENDRA A

15. Nov. 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

von Kin G O

14. Juni 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

von Brayant A A P

23. Juni 2021

T​he exam was very interesting and a quickly review of the topics covered throughout the four units

von Shane C

23. Mai 2020

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

von BIPUL K S

20. Apr. 2020

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

von Pau G

29. Juni 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

von Pim S

29. Apr. 2020

I learn a lot, enjoyed making the questions and assignments.

Clear and good lessons via the videos

von Janik W

11. Mai 2021

Great Course for getting many things together Python, SQLite, Javascript and its graphic diagrams

von Sarah H H

15. März 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

von Octavio F M

14. Apr. 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

von Exzar K M M

1. Dez. 2020

Thank you so much for the incredible experience. I am so glad to take this course as a beginner.

von Mark N

3. Apr. 2022

Still working through the bonus peer-review challenges, but looking forward to this experience.

von Andres R

3. Mai 2020

Great!! I think that this course change my point of view about programming and online learning.

von santiago v b

23. Nov. 2020

Excellent course to familiarize yourself with Python and learn very useful and valuable tools.

von Rushikesh p

2. Nov. 2020

This course was the one of the best course on Coursera The teaching of dr Charles is very good

von Paul s J

6. März 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

von zhe h

22. Aug. 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

von Anne A

19. März 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

von Sahil B

3. Juni 2021

so nice to learn. the way of teaching and presentation is too good. interface.... i loved it.

von Andres P

13. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso, logré aprender los conceptos básicos e intermedios de python, muchas gracias!

von Eswaramoorthi S

27. Juni 2019

It was very good assignment to test the knowledge of what we learned in the previous courses.

von Sravanthi

12. Mai 2020

It is an excellent program to learn practical way of thinking and writing programs in Python