Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
11,925 Bewertungen
1,552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

BC
28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG
9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,526 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Andres R

3. Mai 2020

Great!! I think that this course change my point of view about programming and online learning.

von santiago v b

23. Nov. 2020

Excellent course to familiarize yourself with Python and learn very useful and valuable tools.

von Rushikesh p

2. Nov. 2020

This course was the one of the best course on Coursera The teaching of dr Charles is very good

von Paul s J

6. März 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

von zhe h

22. Aug. 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

von Anne M A

19. März 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

von Sahil B

3. Juni 2021

so nice to learn. the way of teaching and presentation is too good. interface.... i loved it.

von Andres P

13. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso, logré aprender los conceptos básicos e intermedios de python, muchas gracias!

von Eswaramoorthi S

27. Juni 2019

It was very good assignment to test the knowledge of what we learned in the previous courses.

von Sravanthi

12. Mai 2020

It is an excellent program to learn practical way of thinking and writing programs in Python

von Henrik S

23. Aug. 2018

Maybe a bit easy but there are extra optional assignments for those who want to dive deeper.

von Aditya V

14. Juni 2018

Great course. The assignments are easy, but provide an excellent template for similar tasks

von Arturo R

3. Juni 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.

von Zelin C

5. Okt. 2018

This course gave beginners a hand-on experience about how to do web scraping using Python.

von Saurabh S

11. Juli 2021

Excellent course. Got to learn a lot. Thank you Dr. Chuck, Coursera and Univ. of Michigan

von Haohan C

24. März 2021

A perfect course that provides good ideas for learners without much background knowledge.

von 40 E R S

7. Nov. 2020

after completing this series of speciation a am able to make simple software application

von Jose I L

22. Aug. 2020

Definitely one of the best courses I've ever took. Very challenging, inspiring and funny.

von David L

26. Jan. 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

von ANIRUDDHA B

3. Feb. 2019

Fantastic Course, whatever I have learned I can use it in real life projects. Thank you.

von Trump W

22. Aug. 2017

Super useful, I think all people who are interested in coding should learn this class!!!

von Eser A

26. Feb. 2017

Excellent program for people who would like to gain programming skills and learn Python.

von Myron C

15. Juli 2020

Beautiful course. It was fun learning and exploring through the 5course specialization!

von Giovanni A C B

15. Sep. 2017

Gracias dr-chuck. U.Michigan and Coursera por hacer esto posible!!! excelente curso !!!

von Deleted A

9. Mai 2020

Dr. Chuck Thank you for creating this course you are my hero.

I just don't have a word.