Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
11,907 Bewertungen
1,550 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG
9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,523 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Luciana M G

13. Dez. 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

von Junwen

23. Juli 2018

I can learn some basic process and thinking about data visualization from this course.

von Jason E Z

17. Mai 2017

Very good although probably doesn't have enough material to be spread out over 7 weeks

von Boris P

3. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso, 100% recomendado, fácil de seguir y principalmente fácil de entender

von Juan V

14. Apr. 2017

Great course. Whetted my appetite to learn more about python and data visualization.

von Vijai K S

18. Apr. 2016

It was such an awesome specialization. It really opened my eyes to a lot of Python :D

von sonia s

22. Dez. 2020

Dr. Chuck is a wonderful teacher and makes the lessons and exercises very impactful!

von Farees S

1. Nov. 2020

I will miss you very much, Chuck. You're my favorite online course teacher. Arigato.

von DZAKI M

19. Juli 2020

I'm constrained by language, laptops. so that I don't understand this course course.

von mhamadreza z

5. Mai 2020

very Awesome. I have learned much more than I thaught. Best of luck for instructors

von Lokesh M

20. März 2020

Really liked their approach to teaching Python in the way of exploring it yourself.

von Vijaya P

13. Jan. 2020

The assessments and kept us attentive and motivated. Thanks for the great program.

von Vignesh P

16. Dez. 2019

Very good all-round course to learn all the concepts taught in the previous courses

von Lalit K J K

10. Mai 2017

Love this course. Thanks Chuck for providing such a good python course at coursera.

von Anu P P

30. Okt. 2020

really great and strongly recommend for those who looking to upgrade their careers

von GANGURU S R

17. Nov. 2018

in this concept we are learning data processing and visualization data with python

von Victor A A d C

13. Okt. 2017

Excellent course I have learned a lot thank you Dr. Chuck for making this possible

von Ramin Z

16. Juni 2020

very easy to follow and detailed, interesting and fun course, Thank you Dr.Chuck!

von shihab s

17. Apr. 2020

Really love the whole course. Specially don't miss the Honor Graded Assignment!!!

von Panku l

7. Aug. 2021

It's Great, I'm learned so many new things through this course.

Thankyu Dr.Chuck

von Daniel M

24. Sep. 2018

Great course to top off a really good specialization - anyone can do this stuff.

von Enrique A

25. Nov. 2020

Thank you Master Charles, you are a great person, a genius, Thank you Coursera.

von Padmalochan B

25. Aug. 2020

This is an great course and always keep learning and exploring. Thanks Dr Chuck

von Van D

24. Apr. 2020

Worthwhile! The specialization takes a while to complete so stay on top of it.

von Ankit K

12. Sep. 2020

this course gives me a real momentum in python programming.

thanks to DR. CHUCK