Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,335 Bewertungen
1,609 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course

(132 Bewertungen)

Relevant project

(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG

9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,584 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Henrik S

23. Aug. 2018

Maybe a bit easy but there are extra optional assignments for those who want to dive deeper.

von Aditya V

14. Juni 2018

Great course. The assignments are easy, but provide an excellent template for similar tasks

von Arturo R

3. Juni 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.

von Zelin C

5. Okt. 2018

This course gave beginners a hand-on experience about how to do web scraping using Python.

von Daniel F

10. März 2022

A​mazing Specialization. It has made me love Python, programming, and want to learn more.

von Saurabh S

11. Juli 2021

Excellent course. Got to learn a lot. Thank you Dr. Chuck, Coursera and Univ. of Michigan

von Haohan C

24. März 2021

A perfect course that provides good ideas for learners without much background knowledge.

von Rahul S

7. Nov. 2020

after completing this series of speciation a am able to make simple software application

von Jose I L

22. Aug. 2020

Definitely one of the best courses I've ever took. Very challenging, inspiring and funny.

von David L

26. Jan. 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

von ANIRUDDHA B

3. Feb. 2019

Fantastic Course, whatever I have learned I can use it in real life projects. Thank you.

von Trump W

22. Aug. 2017

Super useful, I think all people who are interested in coding should learn this class!!!

von Eser A

26. Feb. 2017

Excellent program for people who would like to gain programming skills and learn Python.

von Myron C

15. Juli 2020

Beautiful course. It was fun learning and exploring through the 5course specialization!

von Giovanni A C B

15. Sep. 2017

Gracias dr-chuck. U.Michigan and Coursera por hacer esto posible!!! excelente curso !!!

von Deleted A

9. Mai 2020

Dr. Chuck Thank you for creating this course you are my hero.

I just don't have a word.

von Luciana M G

13. Dez. 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

von Junwen

23. Juli 2018

I can learn some basic process and thinking about data visualization from this course.

von Jason E Z

17. Mai 2017

Very good although probably doesn't have enough material to be spread out over 7 weeks

von Boris P

3. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso, 100% recomendado, fácil de seguir y principalmente fácil de entender

von Juan V

14. Apr. 2017

Great course. Whetted my appetite to learn more about python and data visualization.

von Vijai K S

18. Apr. 2016

It was such an awesome specialization. It really opened my eyes to a lot of Python :D

von Osvaldo B M B

2. Apr. 2022

G​reat couse for beginners to be introduced to Python language and data manipulation

von Sonia S

22. Dez. 2020

Dr. Chuck is a wonderful teacher and makes the lessons and exercises very impactful!

von Farees S

1. Nov. 2020

I will miss you very much, Chuck. You're my favorite online course teacher. Arigato.