Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,733 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 634 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Paras K

Jun 27, 2019

Need harder assignments which involve editing code and get the user thinking more about what is going on in the videos.This course is basically running premade code and taking screenshots. The optional element is a bit confusing as there is no focus given. I still haven't decided what data to use and what analysis to perform. All in all, Capstone is a waste of time, do first 4.

von Aitor J G

Nov 25, 2018

A lot of things going on, you really need to walk through the scripts by yourself after the course if you want to understand them.

von Luciana M G

Dec 14, 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

von Luis T

Dec 13, 2018

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

von Xiao F

Nov 30, 2018

great course

von Dao X H

Dec 19, 2018

Goood

von BURRI V

Dec 21, 2018

thanks a lot coursera team for your support

von angushushu

Dec 27, 2018

good

von Teresa S

Dec 28, 2018

It was an excellent course.

von Alexandre A R

Jan 11, 2019

really wrap up of the specialization

von LINDA A L

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent Course to beginners.

von Omar E

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome Course

von Rafael E F O

Jan 17, 2019

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

von VIJAY K S

Feb 06, 2019

Good content and Videos

von ErinX

Feb 06, 2019

This is really a great course for beginners!

von Nattawat B

Jan 24, 2019

This course give you a full rich code of python that link to other program. It give you a rough concept of hoe python in used and visualized using other program such as java.

I will miss Chuck after this course ended.

von Naveen K B V

Feb 23, 2019

Excellent!

von Nallamalli N K

Feb 23, 2019

the best course on the internet

von Melany B

Feb 24, 2019

Great introductory course, great material and teaching techniq

von Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This is a great course. I like this course very much because I can retrieve, process and visualize data in Python in a very good way I never used before. This course is very useful in real world.

von Kapugamage S M

Mar 29, 2019

Better if you will be able to walk through code

von PRUDHVI K

Jan 28, 2019

awesome course

von Satish N

Apr 05, 2019

I did all the courses under this specialisation and I can only say thank you Dr Chuck - it was absolutely fantastic. When I started the course, my objective was to learn enough to be able to understand how to start and how to seek help when stuck. And I have definitely achieved that and much more.

von George S

Apr 05, 2019

clear, concise and complete

von 张越

Mar 04, 2019

bang