Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,733 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 636 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Junwen

Jul 23, 2018

I can learn some basic process and thinking about data visualization from this course.

von Raghavendra S K

Jul 22, 2018

its good course and recomandeded for everyone.

von Soganur S V G

Aug 22, 2018

THE COURSERA COURSE WAS A EXTARDINARY LEARNING COURSE

von Philip D

Sep 05, 2018

This was a nice way to wrap up the specialization. A lot of useful tricks used in the examples that will no doubt be referenced in the future.

von Raunak S

Sep 04, 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

von Henrik S

Aug 23, 2018

Maybe a bit easy but there are extra optional assignments for those who want to dive deeper.

von Гончаров С

Sep 06, 2018

Very useful with challenges

von Mallepoola P k

Oct 09, 2018

Good

von Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

von Yiwen

Oct 11, 2018

Amazing course! It opened my eyes by demonstrating how powerful python is.

von Yunxi C

Oct 15, 2018

Learned a lot! Glad the professor posted all the videos on youtube, because I am definitely come back and go through everything over and over again! Since I have no background in coding whatsoever, this course really give me a very very good idea of what I am going to face and what should I do with it! Totally worth investment for the future!

von Feiyu J

Sep 12, 2018

Thanks very much and eally appreciate it.

von Yakov G

Sep 11, 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

von Chris W M

Sep 11, 2018

Learned sufficient skills to analyse web & database data very effectively.

von Tianyang N

Aug 19, 2018

Nice!

von Yella T A

Sep 15, 2018

very useful

von Naveen.Pati

Sep 15, 2018

very good course and really helpful

von Chavali S

Sep 19, 2018

nice

von Aroop R M

Sep 19, 2018

Very informative course!

von Pooja C

Sep 20, 2018

good

von Shaik S S

Sep 24, 2018

good

von Thilagar B

Sep 23, 2018

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

von Jens Z

Sep 26, 2018

great course!

von Rahul T G

Oct 06, 2018

Good some idea on visualization tool and databases.

von Zhou Y

Oct 06, 2018

Nice project!