Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,688 Bewertungen
648 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 627 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Jerry E B J

May 17, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

von Farooq K

Mar 26, 2018

It was a breeze to learn, love that I can do it at my own pace! I can take a vacation from it if I need to, and speed up the process at other times. Enjoyed it and look forward to enrolling in more courses.

von Aaren G C H

May 09, 2017

I Like this course very much, as this course had enriched me with alot of knowledge, such as data mining, how to perform data cleaning that clean up the raw data to relation data and various visualization output on the interested data. Most important, I get to expose on various different technique or skill set can be done using Python.

This course is Awesome as it provide us an Awesome learning platform of learning an Awesome Programming Language. Overall It is "Awesome"

von Frank E

Sep 19, 2017

Interesting course

von Melvin B

May 11, 2017

Thank you very much

von Robin P

Apr 07, 2016

Love Charles!

von Justin C

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

von Kapil L

May 24, 2017

Awesome

von Bertrand J d

Jun 08, 2016

Don't miss the online graduation ceremony!

von noiplee

Oct 28, 2017

Great course!

von Martin R

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent

von Matthias H

Feb 11, 2017

Really motivating learning experience. Huge thanks to Dr. Chuck!

von David L

Jan 26, 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

von Robin P

Feb 07, 2018

A perfect start to programming. It took me some time to get the assignments right, but I'm confident that my skills will continue to improve. Dr. Chuck is an excellent teacher, and the rest of the staff is also very reactive. Best MOOC I took so far.

von Moez B

Nov 19, 2016

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

von Nipun S

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .

Dr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

von Shou-Chung W

May 04, 2018

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

von Jason Y

Dec 01, 2017

this one is real good stuff

von Filippo P

Mar 11, 2018

amazing

von Abhimanyu J

Jan 25, 2018

amazing!!!!

von Xilin W

Aug 04, 2017

in this course, Dr.Chuck teaches how to retrieve process and visualize data using python javascript and sqlite3. It is so interesting and exciting that after all the four courses, I finally produced something awesome!

von Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

The course is widely explained. Dr. Chuck makes it simpler.

von Biplab P

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome , keep it up

von zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

von Bolatan A I

Jun 06, 2016

Best Specialization