Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,733 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 635 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Ricardo J D S G

Sep 22, 2017

Muy bueno

von Guy G

Jun 13, 2017

What a wonderful course. Highly useful information and very timely.

von Guoying S

May 05, 2017

This course truly changed my way to see the world!

von Filippo P

Mar 11, 2018

amazing

von Biplab P

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome , keep it up

von Abhimanyu J

Jan 25, 2018

amazing!!!!

von zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

von Xilin W

Aug 04, 2017

in this course, Dr.Chuck teaches how to retrieve process and visualize data using python javascript and sqlite3. It is so interesting and exciting that after all the four courses, I finally produced something awesome!

von Bolatan A I

Jun 06, 2016

Best Specialization

von Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

The course is widely explained. Dr. Chuck makes it simpler.

von Sümeyra B

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful specialization Python for Everybody

von Emin C

Oct 11, 2016

Great course!

von Hrithik S

Jul 30, 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

von Musalula S

Jan 07, 2017

Fantastic and Practical

von Zalman R

Jan 19, 2018

A very nice course to a beginner of Python

von Vinicio D S

May 24, 2018

Great Capstone for the Specialization

von Oliver W

Aug 28, 2016

Love Dr. Chuck!!!!

von Ankit S

Feb 26, 2017

Very good course .

von Anne M A

Mar 19, 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

von Ermishin A

Dec 28, 2017

Dr. Chuck gives a material and you can implement any data visualization you like and be proud of your result! The Capstone helps you to think about ways of doing your own project and teaches how to do it. Nice course!

von William O

Dec 23, 2016

Great place to begin learning Python.

von Amr M K

Aug 26, 2017

Greaaaaaaaat Specialization!...... I enjoy it vey much ^____^

von Andrey K

Oct 19, 2016

I learned to understand the structure of the algorithm, several codes are given only one solution, that with the support of java, shtml, CSS can be visualized data to make minor changes to the code and change the visualization.

Writing code Dr. complicated but when we look at you see the familiar approaches to writing and take them to his application.

Thank you!

von 董铁君

Oct 12, 2016

第一次在couresra上课,感觉还好,在大学里大家都学过#c,所以前半段python上手很快,很可惜,选择题和编程题目太过于简单,对比与我学校自己的编程课程并没有深入。第一次听英语课是新奇的体验,就结而论只能说是大概的对python这一块有一个简单的认识。

整个课程给人一种通识或是公选课的感觉,并不像专业课那样,对于像我这样的非计算机系的学生是足够了,若想较深入的学习还是要找相关书籍来看。

von William S D

Sep 03, 2017

Great course!