Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
5,777 Bewertungen
773 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 751 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Jason E Z

May 17, 2017

Very good although probably doesn't have enough material to be spread out over 7 weeks

von Boris O P S

Apr 03, 2020

Excelente curso, 100% recomendado, fácil de seguir y principalmente fácil de entender

von Juan V

Apr 14, 2017

Great course. Whetted my appetite to learn more about python and data visualization.

von Vijai K S

Apr 18, 2016

It was such an awesome specialization. It really opened my eyes to a lot of Python :D

von Lokesh M

Mar 20, 2020

Really liked their approach to teaching Python in the way of exploring it yourself.

von Vijaya P

Jan 13, 2020

The assessments and kept us attentive and motivated. Thanks for the great program.

von Vignesh P

Dec 17, 2019

Very good all-round course to learn all the concepts taught in the previous courses

von Lalit K J K

May 10, 2017

Love this course. Thanks Chuck for providing such a good python course at coursera.

von GANGURU S R

Nov 17, 2018

in this concept we are learning data processing and visualization data with python

von Victor A A d C

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course I have learned a lot thank you Dr. Chuck for making this possible

von Daniel M

Sep 24, 2018

Great course to top off a really good specialization - anyone can do this stuff.

von Bibhu P P

Jul 31, 2018

Thank you so much Dr Chuck and team for creating this wonderful Python course!

von Magdalene W

Dec 15, 2019

It was a good experience, and supporting the wish for further qualification

von Lingrui C

May 10, 2017

Really enjoy this class and hope for joining an office hour with Dr. Chunk.

von Gabriel

Apr 08, 2017

Well structured hands on Python. The tests could be harder :-)

Best, Gabriel

von Yiwen

Oct 11, 2018

Amazing course! It opened my eyes by demonstrating how powerful python is.

von Chris W M

Sep 11, 2018

Learned sufficient skills to analyse web & database data very effectively.

von Pablo M

Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Chuck's charisma makes taking this course a very enjoyable experience.

von TRẦN V B

Feb 05, 2020

I see that this is the good course for anyone who wants to learn python.

von Bruno L

Aug 13, 2017

Very good and well structured course. The code examples are very useful.

von Stefanie K

Aug 04, 2017

Very practical course. I really enjoyed taking the whole specialisation!

von James M S

Mar 13, 2020

great capstone to be able to apply basic yet meaningful stuff in Python

von Bob J

Jul 18, 2016

what a great specialization and series of courses... highly recommend!

von Kishor k S

Jun 11, 2016

Best course to learn python and handling data structures using python.

von Wang G

May 27, 2018

Very helpful. I learned to build my first data visualization project.