Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,733 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 635 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Aditi I

May 16, 2017

This course, the whole specialization, was extremely helpful. Dr.Chuck is a great teacher and he made it super simple to learn and understand python. The assignments are equally great. They are not too hard but just right and give you hands-on experience. I really enjoyed all the courses and have earned 6 valuable certificates thanks to UMICH

von Giovanni A C B

Sep 15, 2017

Gracias dr-chuck. U.Michigan and Coursera por hacer esto posible!!! excelente curso !!!

von Jiang L

Jul 05, 2017

Thank you for delivering such awesome course, Dr. Chuck

von Muhammad A A

Nov 04, 2016

Exceptional Learning opportunity

von Jakub K

Oct 27, 2016

Good stuff

von Davide F

Jun 09, 2017

Clear, effective and well documented!

von Rohit

Jan 29, 2018

Dr-chuck is Awesome

von Vaybhav S

Mar 21, 2017

Great Course!!!

von Krishna K

Nov 21, 2016

This is really really good course to learn data retrieving, visualization and processing, professor is awesome and the way he explain about such knowledge is really really awesome.

von Don C

Oct 18, 2016

Instructive as well as enjoyable.

von Nguyen H V

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course!

von 霍宇琦

Aug 14, 2017

thank to Dr.Chunk~

von Zach Z

Aug 13, 2017

Splendid!

von Jared B

Oct 17, 2017

Excellent finale to a great specialization.

von Devarsh A K

Jun 11, 2016

The final course in the specialization, we have to learn to use our skills to do projects. Less of coding and more application of knowledge. We can choose to quickly get a certificate or immerse in the experience.

von Joacim N

Feb 19, 2017

ENJOYED IT!!! Dr Chuck fantastic mentor!

von Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

von 枫亭 周

Aug 22, 2017

perfect course, gives me excellent learning experience

von K. R J

Apr 09, 2016

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

von Dushyant S K

Jun 11, 2017

Best course on coursera also professor Charles is awesome!!

von Evaldas B

Nov 16, 2017

Was quite nice experience, but it was realy too easy.

von 林玮

Nov 03, 2016

非常棒!

von Suryansh S

Jun 04, 2016

One of a kind!

von Le N T

Mar 09, 2017

Good final course

von Robin P

Feb 07, 2018

A perfect start to programming. It took me some time to get the assignments right, but I'm confident that my skills will continue to improve. Dr. Chuck is an excellent teacher, and the rest of the staff is also very reactive. Best MOOC I took so far.