Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,730 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 629 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Dagang W

Oct 13, 2016

Very Good

von Flavio O

Jun 19, 2018

Fantastic ! Now I am in the information era! Thanks to everybody!!!!

von Ondrej H

Jul 03, 2017

Interesting introduction about visualization of data.

von Tal P A

May 21, 2017

Great Course!

von Valentin F

Mar 23, 2017

Все отлично!

von Prakhar C

Feb 20, 2017

Awesome!

von Dalerjon K

May 11, 2016

Good course for understanding Programming!!!

Daler

von Stefan D N

Apr 11, 2016

Good professor, great course, great specialization!

von Ghislain L

Oct 26, 2016

Really interesting!

von Shrinivas

Jun 04, 2016

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

von Bob J

Jul 18, 2016

what a great specialization and series of courses... highly recommend!

von Rimesh

May 29, 2017

Excellent material for data visualization!

von Jimut B P

Jan 06, 2018

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

von Juan C G

Nov 20, 2016

Awesome!

von Hugo H

Jun 08, 2016

Excellent

von Leonardo C F d O

Jan 23, 2018

Great course for begginers.

von thomas b

Nov 02, 2016

Great

von Jesse G

Jun 17, 2016

I liked reading code for the entirety of this course. I'm glad I went through all the lessons in the series and ended with the capstone course. This course is really helpful because I can see how I can use ideas from this course to work on my own projects.

von Victor A A d C

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course I have learned a lot thank you Dr. Chuck for making this possible

von Pedro M H V

Jul 08, 2018

After completing the specialization, I can say that this is a thorough course for Python programming that starts from the very basics to a pretty in depth understanding of the programming language. It provides with a complete set of skills that can be applied to your very needs. Highly recommended for beginners and people that want to consolidate their knowledge in Python.

von Daniel D

Oct 10, 2017

Great course! Thanks a lot Coursera!

von 朱荣荣

Jun 17, 2016

good

von Jorge R

Mar 29, 2018

I ll miss your courses Dr. Chuck! lots of blessings!

von NoneLand

Nov 14, 2017

A good course. There are two large and complete data retrieval projects, which is a great template for other projects. The required assignments is very simple, just running given code and taking screenshots!

von Chirkov M A

Mar 02, 2018

Very nice