Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
5,468 Bewertungen
741 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 719 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Jorge R

Mar 29, 2018

I ll miss your courses Dr. Chuck! lots of blessings!

von Samuel A B

Oct 23, 2016

Good to review all specialization courses subjects!

von Abhijeet G

Jan 17, 2020

Data visualization using python and d3js libraries.

von Rahul T G

Oct 06, 2018

Good some idea on visualization tool and databases.

von Sheldon M

Apr 20, 2018

all the courses are great. I learn a lot of things.

von Avijeet S

May 07, 2017

Excellent, as are all other courses from Dr. Chuck.

von Stefan D N

Apr 11, 2016

Good professor, great course, great specialization!

von kudas G

Aug 14, 2019

This Course made me to progress to advance level

von 赵泽民

Jul 11, 2019

The materials provided are very clear and helpful.

von Guoying S

May 05, 2017

This course truly changed my way to see the world!

von KHOKHRIYA D

Aug 08, 2019

It was a great journey from course-1 to capstone.

von Draidi F

Mar 07, 2019

Dr Chuck is simply the greatest .... thanks a lot

von shatabdi m

Oct 22, 2017

Good use of python along with javascript and html

von Dalerjon K

May 11, 2016

Good course for understanding Programming!!!

Daler

von KISLAY K D

Mar 06, 2019

thankyou so much for this. i really learnt a lot

von Nitish K S

Jun 29, 2018

great concept and really really great teaching !

von Bishwaraj B

Dec 18, 2019

Probably the best intro to python course, ever!

von Kapugamage S M

Mar 29, 2019

Better if you will be able to walk through code

von George-Ann S

Aug 05, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

von 沈晓海

Jul 05, 2017

这门专项课程在处理数据这一方面讲解地十分全面,课程设计不仅酷炫,提供的工具也可以经常拿来使用。

von Ajay V

Nov 12, 2019

very informative & interesting course to learn

von Raghavendra S K

Jul 22, 2018

its good course and recomandeded for everyone.

von CHEN Y

Jul 14, 2017

Excellent Python course !! Thank you Dr. Chuck

von Sümeyra B

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful specialization Python for Everybody

von Kosholkin N

May 27, 2017

Awesome course, but Capstone could be harder.