Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,952 Bewertungen
683 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 661 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von 陈熠

Aug 13, 2017

good end

von Bruno L

Aug 13, 2017

Very good and well structured course. The code examples are very useful.

von Biju S

Jun 13, 2017

Nice presentation

von Josie M

Sep 22, 2017

Great class and I learned a lot! thank you for offering this course!

von Juan V

Apr 14, 2017

Great course. Whetted my appetite to learn more about python and data visualization.

von Daniel

May 14, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot! I thought the capstone would be more challenging versus thought provoking, but I still enjoyed the course and learned a great deal about python!

von Linjie W

Aug 23, 2017

Even though this capstone course only requests to run the codes, which means you cannot learn a lot from actual code just by doing the assignment, I still think it is a excellent course. For beginners like me, it is very intuitive to learn very basic stuff in the first courses and then be shown what kind of complex things we can do maybe in the future. When I come into some complex data analysis problems, I can always come back and check these complex codes. Thank you so much, Dr. Chuck!

von shatabdi m

Oct 22, 2017

Good use of python along with javascript and html

von Sasidhar R P

Jul 04, 2017

Excellent work

von PRASHANT K R

Jun 09, 2018

This is really an amazing course, I learned a lot from this. Prof. Chuck is best instructor ever i seen, he explains things in a understandable way so thank you very much to instructor, staff, mentors and Coursera.

von Khalid S

Nov 16, 2017

Great course

von Eduards K

Jun 20, 2017

I think Capstone was actually easier than previous courses, as much of the theory was previously described. Nevertheless it also mean t scaling it up to a completely new level.

von Priyabrata P

Aug 22, 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

von Jonathan C

Dec 28, 2017

This specialization has

von Vipul P

Sep 10, 2017

Good Course. However, I think, the course should give mandatory assignments, so that one would have to work on an entire end to end solution to qualify for the certificate.

von Byron L

Sep 09, 2017

This is a very good course, thanks to Dr. Chuck for all the information and the effort in the course, all the material is really good.

von 罗成毅

Feb 16, 2018

thank you! I learned much!

von Suresh K P P

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent

von Daniel L L

Jun 27, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot with this and ready to start coding...

von Avijeet S

May 07, 2017

Excellent, as are all other courses from Dr. Chuck.

von Fai C

Jul 07, 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

von Sheldon M

Apr 20, 2018

all the courses are great. I learn a lot of things.

von Andrey A

Jun 01, 2017

All is well, but I wish the projects would be a bit more complex

von Shrinivas

Jun 04, 2016

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

von Trumpwu

Aug 22, 2017

Super useful, I think all people who are interested in coding should learn this class!!!