Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
8,319 Bewertungen
1,084 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

BC

Apr 29, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,064 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Victor A A d C

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course I have learned a lot thank you Dr. Chuck for making this possible

von Ramin Z

Jun 16, 2020

very easy to follow and detailed, interesting and fun course, Thank you Dr.Chuck!

von Shihab S

Apr 17, 2020

Really love the whole course. Specially don't miss the Honor Graded Assignment!!!

von Daniel M

Sep 24, 2018

Great course to top off a really good specialization - anyone can do this stuff.

von Van D

Apr 25, 2020

Worthwhile! The specialization takes a while to complete so stay on top of it.

von Muzaffar M

Jun 12, 2020

Many thanks to Dr. Charles and Coursera online platform co-founders and staff!

von Bibhu P P

Jul 31, 2018

Thank you so much Dr Chuck and team for creating this wonderful Python course!

von Elizabeth M

Jun 20, 2020

Excelente!, me encanta la manera didáctica que explican durante todo el curso

von Sejal A

Jun 06, 2020

The entire course was absolutely enriching and knowledgable to the fullest.

von AQUIB Z

Jun 02, 2020

A fabulous conclusion to the programming specialization with the capstone!!

von Magdalene W

Dec 15, 2019

It was a good experience, and supporting the wish for further qualification

von Lingrui C

May 10, 2017

Really enjoy this class and hope for joining an office hour with Dr. Chunk.

von Gabriel

Apr 08, 2017

Well structured hands on Python. The tests could be harder :-)

Best, Gabriel

von Yiwen

Oct 11, 2018

Amazing course! It opened my eyes by demonstrating how powerful python is.

von Chris W M

Sep 11, 2018

Learned sufficient skills to analyse web & database data very effectively.

von Pablo M

Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Chuck's charisma makes taking this course a very enjoyable experience.

von TRẦN V B

Feb 05, 2020

I see that this is the good course for anyone who wants to learn python.

von Bruno L

Aug 13, 2017

Very good and well structured course. The code examples are very useful.

von Stefanie K

Aug 04, 2017

Very practical course. I really enjoyed taking the whole specialisation!

von Fábio O d S

Jul 13, 2020

Great experience, please all take the honor sessions, Its is very good.

von James M S

Mar 13, 2020

great capstone to be able to apply basic yet meaningful stuff in Python

von Henry M P L

Jun 21, 2020

Happy to complete this specialization program. Very useful in my work.

von Bob J

Jul 18, 2016

what a great specialization and series of courses... highly recommend!

von Kishor k S

Jun 11, 2016

Best course to learn python and handling data structures using python.

von Wang G

May 27, 2018

Very helpful. I learned to build my first data visualization project.