Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,733 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 636 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Paras K

Jun 27, 2019

Need harder assignments which involve editing code and get the user thinking more about what is going on in the videos.This course is basically running premade code and taking screenshots. The optional element is a bit confusing as there is no focus given. I still haven't decided what data to use and what analysis to perform. All in all, Capstone is a waste of time, do first 4.

von PRUDHVI K

Jan 28, 2019

awesome course

von Rafael E F O

Jan 17, 2019

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

von Omar E

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome Course

von Ganesh C

Feb 03, 2019

slow peer grading system

von ANIRUDDHA B

Feb 04, 2019

Fantastic Course, whatever I have learned I can use it in real life projects. Thank you.

von Luciana M G

Dec 14, 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

von Luis T

Dec 13, 2018

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

von LINDA A L

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent Course to beginners.

von 黃中彥

Jan 06, 2019

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

von Alexandre A R

Jan 11, 2019

really wrap up of the specialization

von Naveen K B V

Feb 23, 2019

Excellent!

von Nallamalli N K

Feb 23, 2019

the best course on the internet

von Melany B

Feb 24, 2019

Great introductory course, great material and teaching techniq

von Skorykh M

Mar 05, 2019

It was cool. Thanks a lot, Dr.

Chuck!

von 张越

Mar 04, 2019

bang

von KISLAY K D

Mar 06, 2019

thankyou so much for this. i really learnt a lot

von Paul s J

Mar 06, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

von Draidi F

Mar 07, 2019

Dr Chuck is simply the greatest .... thanks a lot

von Агеев С В

Mar 09, 2019

Nice course, but easier than previous 4 in this curriculum.

In general very interesting cases. For me it was very useful to understand basic principles how it works. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

von Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

von Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This is a great course. I like this course very much because I can retrieve, process and visualize data in Python in a very good way I never used before. This course is very useful in real world.

von Dao X H

Dec 19, 2018

Goood

von BURRI V

Dec 21, 2018

thanks a lot coursera team for your support

von Hathout

Dec 08, 2018

Great 5 Courses