Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python by University of Michigan

4.6
4,579 Bewertungen
634 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 of 611 Reviews for Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Paul s J

Mar 06, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

von Draidi F

Mar 07, 2019

Dr Chuck is simply the greatest .... thanks a lot

von Агеев С В

Mar 09, 2019

Nice course, but easier than previous 4 in this curriculum.

In general very interesting cases. For me it was very useful to understand basic principles how it works. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

von 黃中彥

Jan 06, 2019

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

von ANIRUDDHA B

Feb 04, 2019

Fantastic Course, whatever I have learned I can use it in real life projects. Thank you.

von Ganesh C

Feb 03, 2019

slow peer grading system

von Hathout

Dec 08, 2018

Great 5 Courses

von Leon W

Jul 13, 2018

I think this course's aim is promoting one's interest and initiative in using python. And I think Dr Chuck has done great job acheiving that. He is quite devoted and enthusiastic.

von Yakov G

Sep 11, 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

von Chris W M

Sep 11, 2018

Learned sufficient skills to analyse web & database data very effectively.

von Shaik S S

Sep 24, 2018

good

von Thilagar B

Sep 23, 2018

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

von Claudia R

Sep 24, 2018

Great course for beginners and it gets you on you way to know how to do a bit of research to find Python tools for your own needs

von Daniel M

Sep 24, 2018

Great course to top off a really good specialization - anyone can do this stuff.

von Jens Z

Sep 26, 2018

great course!

von Feiyu J

Sep 12, 2018

Thanks very much and eally appreciate it.

von Naveen.Pati

Sep 15, 2018

very good course and really helpful

von Yella T A

Sep 15, 2018

very useful

von Ghosh A

Aug 12, 2018

This course was most important one. It cleared lot of doubt on web scraping. Many Thanks for introducing me to JS and Google charts for visualization.

von Rex O O

Aug 30, 2018

The best in php, SQL, Python in coursera Dr. Churk 100%

von Bhaskar V

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks

von Tianyang N

Aug 19, 2018

Nice!

von Philip D

Sep 05, 2018

This was a nice way to wrap up the specialization. A lot of useful tricks used in the examples that will no doubt be referenced in the future.

von Raunak S

Sep 04, 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

von Bhanu P

Oct 05, 2018

very useful