Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,775 Bewertungen
659 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 637 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Philip D

Sep 05, 2018

This was a nice way to wrap up the specialization. A lot of useful tricks used in the examples that will no doubt be referenced in the future.

von Raunak S

Sep 04, 2018

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

von Bhanu P

Oct 05, 2018

very useful

von Rahul T G

Oct 06, 2018

Good some idea on visualization tool and databases.

von Zelin C

Oct 05, 2018

This course gave beginners a hand-on experience about how to do web scraping using Python.

von Zhou Y

Oct 06, 2018

Nice project!

von beeram g

Oct 05, 2018

GOOD

von gontimukkala v k

Oct 05, 2018

good

von Mallepoola P k

Oct 09, 2018

Good

von Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

von Yiwen

Oct 11, 2018

Amazing course! It opened my eyes by demonstrating how powerful python is.

von Tingyu Y

Oct 26, 2018

brilliant lecture!Thanks for the help

von Md. A K

Oct 27, 2018

Great Course!

von Andy B

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course!

von CHELIKAM S C

Nov 06, 2018

nice work

von Joshua B

Nov 10, 2018

Very exceedingly practical concepts taught in this specialization. The teaching techniques aren't perfect, but what is taught is absolutely superb! The things you learn in this course you will use about every day of your programming life.

von Anson V A

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent

von Ronak S

Nov 10, 2018

Very precious course for basics.

von Huy N

Nov 14, 2018

<3 Python

von Lucía C L

Nov 20, 2018

Good lessons

von NAGARAJU H

Oct 24, 2018

super

von 许波

Nov 16, 2018

very good!

von GANGURU S R

Nov 17, 2018

in this concept we are learning data processing and visualization data with python

von George-Ann S

Aug 05, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

von Phillip D

Aug 05, 2018

I really enjoyed Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody class.