Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,604 Bewertungen
636 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 614 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Fares H

Nov 17, 2016

One of the greatest journeys I have taken. I didn't expect to go this far. But the love for python and content of this course made it possible. I am full-time student and barely can take an extra class. This was my extra class. One step each time till its complete. I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn python.

von Bill G

Sep 21, 2017

Great Course. Love Dr. Chuck!

von Mark T

Nov 20, 2016

Overall an outstanding introduction to Python

von Don J

Dec 30, 2016

its definitely worth ending the specialization with this capstone. The quizzes are easy but I would recommend watching all the videos to understand how all the pieces fit together. The biggest takeaway for me was to see how the database size significantly shrinks when its normalized during the clean up process.

von Jin X

May 02, 2016

Love it

von Alvaro E

Feb 17, 2017

Chuck is a very good teacher. The course is gradually increasing difficulty, but always entertained and understandable. The good sense of humor and the special get together of Chuck with students around the wqorld, makes a plus.

von RAVI R

Nov 14, 2016

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

von Ezequiel F

Oct 22, 2017

Great course, thanks!

von Oscar C S

Aug 24, 2017

Great course, thank you!!

von Steven Z

Apr 14, 2018

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

von 沈晓海

Jul 05, 2017

这门专项课程在处理数据这一方面讲解地十分全面,课程设计不仅酷炫,提供的工具也可以经常拿来使用。

von TANGJIN

Apr 11, 2016

thank you ,Dr.chuck

von 吴剑轩

Nov 06, 2016

感谢老师,还一同学习的人

von Etsuko A

Mar 08, 2017

I knew nothing about programming when I started taking this course. Dr. Chuck's textbook and lectures are very fun and easy to understand. Mentors responded quickly and gave us great advice. I learned a lot from this course!

von Ghislain L

Oct 26, 2016

Really interesting!

von Rolando G

Oct 31, 2017

Excellent certificate; the project was a bit too easy, but I guess its purpose was to show that something seemingly complex was the result of breaking things into simpler and more manageable pieces.

von Radu U

Jan 27, 2017

Thanks Professor Charles!

von Shrinivas

Jun 04, 2016

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

von Jose C O B

Aug 07, 2016

Much enjoyable that I expected.

von Kosholkin N

May 27, 2017

Awesome course, but Capstone could be harder.

von Gregor P

Dec 28, 2017

It is quite hard and chalenging.

von Bob J

Jul 18, 2016

what a great specialization and series of courses... highly recommend!

von Rimesh

May 29, 2017

Excellent material for data visualization!

von Jimut B P

Jan 06, 2018

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

von Juan C G

Nov 20, 2016

Awesome!