Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
11,790 Bewertungen
1,538 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG
9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

1276 - 1300 von 1,512 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von JS

18. Dez. 2017

like other courses, we should let the members make some changes in the assignments for this section. Otherwise, very good course.

von Eduardo C Q

13. Feb. 2017

Although it does not contain new content, it puts all the content from the specialization together. It could be more challenging.

von Christopher I F

24. Sep. 2020

Did the optional honors content. Basically running Dr. Chuck's code which wasn't hard, very useful, and informative though.

von Alexander T

18. März 2018

Capstone is very weak comparing with all 4 previous courses.

I really enjoyed the whole specialization. Thank you, Dr. Chuck

von Rohith N

26. Juni 2017

This course should have been little better but I do understand the uncertainty to reach out to masses. Worth spending time!

von Hussein A

12. Feb. 2019

This course is one of the best courses that show the Python ability to do many great functionality for the analysis

von Aishvarya A V R

3. Juli 2020

Very informative . The instructor has put much efforts in elucidating the entire course specialization for Python.

von Laurent M

8. Apr. 2019

great example!!, i would have liked to do a bit more than runing script and screenshot, but it takes time i guess

von Nikhil A

13. Sep. 2018

Nice Course! Assignment a little easy to pass since only screenshots had to be attached after running given code.

von Abhimanyu S

27. Jan. 2020

There was no actual coding done in the mandatory assignments. It was running the codes that were already there.

von Lee Y L R

29. Mai 2019

Great course. Would appreciate if there is more explanation on the sample codes to foster better understanding.

von Sally Y

7. Okt. 2017

The codes are too difficult, although the objective is more on the application side rather than developer side.

von Daniel T

6. Nov. 2016

Very good course, though a bit less challenging than I have expected. A true capping of the previous courses.

von Erik N A S

11. Apr. 2019

Would've liked more coding exercises instead of being provided the source code and a code walkthrough

von Oscar F R P

9. Juni 2020

Would have wanted to earn the certificate after, at least, watching the whole weekly lectures.

von Anusuya C S

10. Mai 2020

I'm sure that it's very useful for me.... Thank you Coursera community thank you so much...

von yassine k b

31. Mai 2020

it was really hard but manifique wow iam verry huppy thank you instructor and all friends

von Leonardo M

14. Aug. 2019

Great course! Made me realize how much I've learned through my journey with Python.....

von Didac C C

10. Dez. 2018

Quite easy assignments for a Capstone course. However useful to learn the methodology.

von meelo

11. Juli 2017

It's a great summary of this specialization, but not a great course for visualization.

von Saurashtra P

6. März 2018

this is also for certificate and overview....for more details have to be a hardworker

von Remo L

17. Feb. 2019

The assignments were too easy. I expected that at least some code had to be changed.

von Akshat A

20. Mai 2018

Nice Learning Curve. Might seem too steep, but the important parts are just right.

von Kavita R

26. Dez. 2019

It's an amazing experience. I really learned a lot and will love to keep growing.

von Sumit K V

30. Aug. 2020

it will surely help me in my future placements.Excellent and easy to understand.