Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,240 Bewertungen
1,596 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course

(132 Bewertungen)

Relevant project

(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

BC

28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG

9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

1351 - 1375 von 1,572 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Didac C C

10. Dez. 2018

Quite easy assignments for a Capstone course. However useful to learn the methodology.

von meelo

11. Juli 2017

It's a great summary of this specialization, but not a great course for visualization.

von Saurashtra P

6. März 2018

this is also for certificate and overview....for more details have to be a hardworker

von Remo L

17. Feb. 2019

The assignments were too easy. I expected that at least some code had to be changed.

von Akshat A

20. Mai 2018

Nice Learning Curve. Might seem too steep, but the important parts are just right.

von Kavita R

26. Dez. 2019

It's an amazing experience. I really learned a lot and will love to keep growing.

von Sumit K V

30. Aug. 2020

it will surely help me in my future placements.Excellent and easy to understand.

von Xiaoping L

25. Sep. 2018

I wish it could let us code more in this course than just use the codes given.

von Yafei S

27. Sep. 2017

A little too fast when explaining the working examples, otherwise it's great!

von Inti L

30. Jan. 2020

Great opportunity to learn and apply what we learned in previous courses.

von AMIT K S

5. März 2019

Instructor is really helpful, providing base knowledge at every concept.

von NIKHIL K

14. Juli 2020

I really appreciate all teachers to conduct this Python training course.

von Sebastián P G

28. Feb. 2020

Temática de fácil entendimiento con ejemplos claros y bien explicados.

von Binod J

18. Juli 2017

A nice place to test your Python skills to analyze search engine data.

von Luis D

14. Mai 2016

Many thanks to Professor Chuck that put so much effort on this course.

von Dmitry M

11. Dez. 2019

Interesting course, but instructors check works for a very long time.

von TATENDA Y G

7. Juli 2018

Haven't yet taken it but in goodwill have given it a 4 star already

von Tchuisse N B

1. Feb. 2020

Un cours complet. Avec un enseignant fantastique. J'ai aimé. Merci

von Mark R

1. Mai 2018

Great course Dr Chuck is out standing liked the bonus material .

von Jace W

26. Nov. 2017

needs more hands on. but still excelent information to have.

von Mathina B M S K

14. Apr. 2017

Auto-grading would have been a better option in this course.

von Muralidhara B K

6. Juni 2020

The Coursera and this course both helped me with my dreams.

von Rushabh B S

29. Mai 2020

I personally exp much increase in my knowledge about python

von Wang S

24. Nov. 2018

The assignment is much easier compared to previous courses.

von Цаплин А В

5. Nov. 2019

I`d like hands on some of D3 framework and visualisation.