Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,775 Bewertungen
659 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 637 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Kosholkin N

May 27, 2017

Awesome course, but Capstone could be harder.

von Don J

Dec 30, 2016

its definitely worth ending the specialization with this capstone. The quizzes are easy but I would recommend watching all the videos to understand how all the pieces fit together. The biggest takeaway for me was to see how the database size significantly shrinks when its normalized during the clean up process.

von Jin X

May 02, 2016

Love it

von Gregor P

Dec 28, 2017

It is quite hard and chalenging.

von Alvaro E

Feb 17, 2017

Chuck is a very good teacher. The course is gradually increasing difficulty, but always entertained and understandable. The good sense of humor and the special get together of Chuck with students around the wqorld, makes a plus.

von RAVI R

Nov 14, 2016

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

von Martin R

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent

von Melvin B

May 11, 2017

Thank you very much

von Aaren G C H

May 09, 2017

I Like this course very much, as this course had enriched me with alot of knowledge, such as data mining, how to perform data cleaning that clean up the raw data to relation data and various visualization output on the interested data. Most important, I get to expose on various different technique or skill set can be done using Python.

This course is Awesome as it provide us an Awesome learning platform of learning an Awesome Programming Language. Overall It is "Awesome"

von Robin P

Apr 07, 2016

Love Charles!

von Justin C

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

von Frank E

Sep 19, 2017

Interesting course

von Kapil L

May 24, 2017

Awesome

von Bertrand J d

Jun 08, 2016

Don't miss the online graduation ceremony!

von noiplee

Oct 28, 2017

Great course!

von Matthias H

Feb 11, 2017

Really motivating learning experience. Huge thanks to Dr. Chuck!

von David L

Jan 26, 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

von Ethakoti R

Jun 15, 2018

EXCELLENT

von Chittharibabunuru A N

Jun 23, 2018

thank u a lot to coursera team

von Arturo R

Jun 03, 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.

von Raveena A

May 05, 2018

Well Framed!

von Jage R

May 28, 2018

enjoyed learning.

von Charles S

Jun 30, 2018

The capstone really put all the previous material together

von Javad R

May 21, 2018

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

von Jishan B

Aug 02, 2016

awesome experience :)