Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
5,523 Bewertungen
747 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 725 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Paul s J

Mar 06, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

von zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

von Anne M A

Mar 19, 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

von Eswaramoorthi S

Jun 27, 2019

It was very good assignment to test the knowledge of what we learned in the previous courses.

von Henrik S

Aug 23, 2018

Maybe a bit easy but there are extra optional assignments for those who want to dive deeper.

von Aditya V

Jun 14, 2018

Great course. The assignments are easy, but provide an excellent template for similar tasks

von Arturo R

Jun 03, 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.

von Zelin C

Oct 05, 2018

This course gave beginners a hand-on experience about how to do web scraping using Python.

von David L

Jan 26, 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

von ANIRUDDHA B

Feb 04, 2019

Fantastic Course, whatever I have learned I can use it in real life projects. Thank you.

von Trumpwu

Aug 22, 2017

Super useful, I think all people who are interested in coding should learn this class!!!

von Eser A

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent program for people who would like to gain programming skills and learn Python.

von Giovanni A C B

Sep 15, 2017

Gracias dr-chuck. U.Michigan and Coursera por hacer esto posible!!! excelente curso !!!

von Luciana M G

Dec 14, 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

von Junwen

Jul 23, 2018

I can learn some basic process and thinking about data visualization from this course.

von Jason E Z

May 17, 2017

Very good although probably doesn't have enough material to be spread out over 7 weeks

von Juan V

Apr 14, 2017

Great course. Whetted my appetite to learn more about python and data visualization.

von Vijai K S

Apr 18, 2016

It was such an awesome specialization. It really opened my eyes to a lot of Python :D

von Vijaya P

Jan 13, 2020

The assessments and kept us attentive and motivated. Thanks for the great program.

von Vignesh P

Dec 17, 2019

Very good all-round course to learn all the concepts taught in the previous courses

von Lalit K J K

May 10, 2017

Love this course. Thanks Chuck for providing such a good python course at coursera.

von GANGURU S R

Nov 17, 2018

in this concept we are learning data processing and visualization data with python

von Victor A A d C

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course I have learned a lot thank you Dr. Chuck for making this possible

von Daniel M

Sep 24, 2018

Great course to top off a really good specialization - anyone can do this stuff.

von Bibhu P P

Jul 31, 2018

Thank you so much Dr Chuck and team for creating this wonderful Python course!