Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,591 Bewertungen
635 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 613 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Kishor k S

Jun 11, 2016

Best course to learn python and handling data structures using python.

von JLiu

May 10, 2018

Such a challenging and enjoyable course!

von Zhao Y

Sep 28, 2017

It is very useful! thank you so much!

von Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

von Joseline C S

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice!

von Oksana B

Dec 31, 2017

Thank you

von B

Aug 02, 2016

awesome experience :)

von Ricardo J D S G

Sep 22, 2017

Muy bueno

von Guy G

Jun 13, 2017

What a wonderful course. Highly useful information and very timely.

von Guoying S

May 05, 2017

This course truly changed my way to see the world!

von Vikram V

Nov 18, 2016

Excellent capstone.

von vignaux

Dec 20, 2016

Dr Chuck's final lecture with Python. A very large course to discover and use this precise and intelligent language. Congratulations to dr.Chuck for his educational qualities, what a talent!

von Stefanie K

Aug 04, 2017

Very practical course. I really enjoyed taking the whole specialisation!

von BENLAZREG H

May 09, 2016

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

von Trumpwu

Aug 22, 2017

Super useful, I think all people who are interested in coding should learn this class!!!

von Lalit K J K

May 10, 2017

Love this course. Thanks Chuck for providing such a good python course at coursera.

von Soon K N

Mar 08, 2017

Good over capstone coverage for basic python

von Aby A

Oct 30, 2017

Great module. Mostly your hands-on project. But, you get nice additions like visualization part of the course for break.

von Alexandru C

Jun 05, 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

von Pushkar H S

Apr 09, 2016

Not much coding to do here - but a lot to understand in terms of getting data - treating it and then using it.

Thanks You Dr. Chuck!

Will be waiting for further courses from you!

von Chaudhari H R

Feb 16, 2018

Great content

von Fares H

Nov 17, 2016

One of the greatest journeys I have taken. I didn't expect to go this far. But the love for python and content of this course made it possible. I am full-time student and barely can take an extra class. This was my extra class. One step each time till its complete. I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn python.

von Bill G

Sep 21, 2017

Great Course. Love Dr. Chuck!

von Mark T

Nov 20, 2016

Overall an outstanding introduction to Python

von Ezequiel F

Oct 22, 2017

Great course, thanks!