Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python by University of Michigan

4.6
4,579 Bewertungen
634 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 of 611 Reviews for Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Oscar C S

Aug 24, 2017

Great course, thank you!!

von Lei S

Apr 12, 2017

The capstone is great. But I'm not sure it's too easy or not. Maybe for a beginner, the project cannot be too hard. Anyway, I still learned so many from this capstone. I will finish the optional taskes further.

von Zhuoran Z

Jan 23, 2018

This is the real time for using python!

von kalenshi k

Dec 16, 2017

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

von Andrea R

Nov 12, 2017

A good way to reinforce what was learned during the previous courses of the specialization and to learn many useful programming patterns. This capstone will permit different levels of effort, from little to huge, based on the project that you will develop on your own. It is really up to you and how much you want to learn. Another great course from professor Chuck and his team!

von Steven Z

Apr 14, 2018

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

von 沈晓海

Jul 05, 2017

这门专项课程在处理数据这一方面讲解地十分全面,课程设计不仅酷炫,提供的工具也可以经常拿来使用。

von TANGJIN

Apr 11, 2016

thank you ,Dr.chuck

von 吴剑轩

Nov 06, 2016

感谢老师,还一同学习的人

von Etsuko A

Mar 08, 2017

I knew nothing about programming when I started taking this course. Dr. Chuck's textbook and lectures are very fun and easy to understand. Mentors responded quickly and gave us great advice. I learned a lot from this course!

von Ghandi S

May 21, 2017

good course

von Panghui X

Aug 01, 2016

very good!

von Vikas R

Jan 11, 2018

how will I thank to you all guy's...

I don't have the words, but from my heart a little thanks to Dr. Chuck and the entire team the teaching staff who always helping me om my every step they guide my and every step.

In the last, this is my last course of this specialization and it's time to say bye to you guy's it is something emotional to me because it is approx 1 years I am in touch to you guy's

again in the last I am thanking you to Dr. Chuck and the Coursera staff and entire teaching staff!!!

von Xu T

Jun 05, 2017

good courses. recommended.

von CHEN Y

Jul 14, 2017

Excellent Python course !! Thank you Dr. Chuck

von Marco V P B

Jan 30, 2017

Muy interesante este curso

von Hawking L

Sep 10, 2017

Great course! Very flexible.

von Joshua M

Jan 22, 2018

Fantastic specialization - I have accomplished so much in my career over the last several years because of this information.

Thank you Chuck! You rock!

von Punjal A

Nov 26, 2016

great course!

von Mohamed A

Aug 08, 2016

Thanks

von Roger A C A

Feb 16, 2017

Excelente

von Octavio M

Apr 14, 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

von Philip S

Jun 09, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

von Dagang W

Oct 13, 2016

Very Good

von Flavio O

Jun 19, 2018

Fantastic ! Now I am in the information era! Thanks to everybody!!!!