Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
5,523 Bewertungen
747 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 725 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Magdalene W

Dec 15, 2019

It was a good experience, and supporting the wish for further qualification

von Lingrui C

May 10, 2017

Really enjoy this class and hope for joining an office hour with Dr. Chunk.

von Gabriel

Apr 08, 2017

Well structured hands on Python. The tests could be harder :-)

Best, Gabriel

von Yiwen

Oct 11, 2018

Amazing course! It opened my eyes by demonstrating how powerful python is.

von Chris W M

Sep 11, 2018

Learned sufficient skills to analyse web & database data very effectively.

von Pablo M

Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Chuck's charisma makes taking this course a very enjoyable experience.

von TRẦN V B

Feb 05, 2020

I see that this is the good course for anyone who wants to learn python.

von Bruno L

Aug 13, 2017

Very good and well structured course. The code examples are very useful.

von Stefanie K

Aug 04, 2017

Very practical course. I really enjoyed taking the whole specialisation!

von Bob J

Jul 18, 2016

what a great specialization and series of courses... highly recommend!

von Kishor k S

Jun 11, 2016

Best course to learn python and handling data structures using python.

von Wang G

May 27, 2018

Very helpful. I learned to build my first data visualization project.

von 王渌汀

Mar 13, 2018

That's really an integrated practice of all the skills learnt before!

von Dr S K B

Oct 06, 2019

Detailed explanation in a simple way helps to gain complete insight.

von Flavio O

Jun 19, 2018

Fantastic ! Now I am in the information era! Thanks to everybody!!!!

von Josie M

Sep 22, 2017

Great class and I learned a lot! thank you for offering this course!

von Daniel L L

Jun 27, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot with this and ready to start coding...

von Jason K

Nov 20, 2017

The specialization is a great introduction into the world of Python

von Ryan M

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent course - will use what I've learned in my day to day job.

von Guy G

Jun 13, 2017

What a wonderful course. Highly useful information and very timely.

von Gopi K D

Jul 20, 2018

Very nice experience enabling me to learn python in a most effecti

von Fei T

Jun 30, 2018

A very useful course. Give me the very first sense of data mining.

von Abhinand

Apr 01, 2018

Yet another incredible journey with Dr. Chuck. Thank you Coursera.

von Ibadurrahman

Jan 31, 2020

What a great specialization!

Thank you Dr Chuck! You are the best!

von Andrey A

Jun 01, 2017

All is well, but I wish the projects would be a bit more complex