Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python by University of Michigan

4.6
4,579 Bewertungen
634 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 of 611 Reviews for Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

von Kumar N

Jun 08, 2016

AWESOME !!!!!!!!

von 枫亭 周

Aug 22, 2017

perfect course, gives me excellent learning experience

von Dushyant S K

Jun 11, 2017

Best course on coursera also professor Charles is awesome!!

von Sümeyra B

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful specialization Python for Everybody

von K. R J

Apr 09, 2016

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

von Evaldas B

Nov 16, 2017

Was quite nice experience, but it was realy too easy.

von 林玮

Nov 03, 2016

非常棒!

von Suryansh S

Jun 04, 2016

One of a kind!

von Le N T

Mar 09, 2017

Good final course

von Chirkov M A

Mar 02, 2018

Very nice

von Jasonhsu

Jan 30, 2018

Thanks to Dr Chuck and his free book. It's very helpful for a beginner to learn python. During the whole course, he always provides relavant practical examples, along with some projects. Also, Dr Chuck is very funny and cautious in this course. Overall, It's a worthy course for amateur programmers, and for a professional programmer, the work involved in this course is not enough, you may try to finish the course ahead of schedule.

von Christian S

May 03, 2018

Very nice Course.. Thank you!

von YANGCAIXING

Oct 26, 2017

it's excellent

von PASUPULETI V

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course in Coursera.org

von Ethakoti R

Jun 15, 2018

EXCELLENT

von Chittharibabunuru A N

Jun 23, 2018

thank u a lot to coursera team

von Jage R

May 28, 2018

enjoyed learning.

von Arturo R

Jun 03, 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.

von Shuning

Feb 19, 2018

!

von Robert B

Mar 29, 2018

Great Course1

von ANNA B

Apr 03, 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

von Deleted A

Mar 02, 2018

great

von DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

von Ashok K J

Jan 17, 2018

Great Course for Visualization.....