Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
5,443 Bewertungen
735 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 717 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Matthias H

Feb 11, 2017

Really motivating learning experience. Huge thanks to Dr. Chuck!

von Sajid S S

Oct 24, 2019

it was nice experience to have hands on experience of capstone

von Melany B

Feb 24, 2019

Great introductory course, great material and teaching techniq

von liu n

May 19, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course. really rewarding experience!

von Jayaprakash N S

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course to learn python -- anytime and from anywhere

von Amr M K

Aug 26, 2017

Greaaaaaaaat Specialization!...... I enjoy it vey much ^____^

von Miguel A l M

Aug 16, 2017

Oh, it was excellent course to take, you will enjoy it a lot!

von William M

Jun 01, 2019

great class excellent content, good start on learning python

von Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

The course is widely explained. Dr. Chuck makes it simpler.

von Dushyant S K

Jun 11, 2017

Best course on coursera also professor Charles is awesome!!

von Charles S

Jun 30, 2018

The capstone really put all the previous material together

von Mithun K G

Oct 07, 2017

Great course for learning python as well as visualization.

von Ian S

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course, easy to follow while still challenging.

von Rex O O

Aug 30, 2018

The best in php, SQL, Python in coursera Dr. Churk 100%

von Phillip D

Aug 05, 2018

I really enjoyed Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody class.

von rajesh t

Dec 06, 2016

This is a very good specialization course for beginners.

von Deepak M

Jan 31, 2020

Peer graded assignments were reviewed in timely manner.

von Marc

Jan 02, 2018

Great class, good materials and lectures / code reviews

von Jiang L

Jul 05, 2017

Thank you for delivering such awesome course, Dr. Chuck

von Zhiyi J

Nov 09, 2019

Very good course. It was a great start for me. Thanks!

von 枫亭 周

Aug 22, 2017

perfect course, gives me excellent learning experience

von Heng C

Feb 18, 2020

Interesting experience, and Severus is a good teacher

von Soganur S V G

Aug 22, 2018

THE COURSERA COURSE WAS A EXTARDINARY LEARNING COURSE

von Evaldas B

Nov 16, 2017

Was quite nice experience, but it was realy too easy.

von Ondrej H

Jul 03, 2017

Interesting introduction about visualization of data.