Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,726 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 629 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Moez B

Nov 19, 2016

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

von Michael L

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent course with in depth explanations. It is well structured. It learn to access Web Data, Databases, and retrieving, processing and visualizing data from very basics to optimum level. It help me to understand details of using Python.

von JLiu

May 10, 2018

Such a challenging and enjoyable course!

von Joseline C S

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice!

von Oksana B

Dec 31, 2017

Thank you

von Zhao Y

Sep 28, 2017

It is very useful! thank you so much!

von Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

von CHEN Y

Jul 14, 2017

Excellent Python course !! Thank you Dr. Chuck

von Kumar N

Jun 08, 2016

AWESOME !!!!!!!!

von Fei T

Jun 30, 2018

A very useful course. Give me the very first sense of data mining.

von Tim B

Mar 18, 2018

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

von Samuel A B

Oct 23, 2016

Good to review all specialization courses subjects!

von Doug D

Jun 09, 2016

Excellent course and introduction to processing and visualizing data with Python. Although, most of the code was provided and students only needed to modify and tinker with the scripts, this allowed focusing on the output and visualizations. And having the scripts, the student is free to continue pulling down data and practicing their visualization projects.

von Chirkov M A

Mar 02, 2018

Very nice

von andrew s

Jun 19, 2016

Excellent

von Vedant G

May 14, 2017

Best

von Brian W

Nov 21, 2016

Great course and great infromation from Dr Chuck again makes this an interesting course to do. Worth trying to find some data that you are interested in exploring going into this course and making time to spend on it. This part of the course is well paced so you can spend time on your own project work to run in conjunction with the lectures and assignments.

von Carlos F R

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent!

von Carlo C

Aug 05, 2017

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

von Juan A

Aug 12, 2017

Dr. Chuck is one of the greatest teachers. I love the way how he teaches.

All the courses are excellent, except the capstone, it was short and less challenging. I hope this can be improved in the future.

von Ivan K

Oct 11, 2017

Thanks!

von 黄琪舜

Jan 31, 2018

Useful and wonderful Courses

von Xinyue Z

May 06, 2017

Thank you Dr.Chuck!!

von 陈熠

Aug 13, 2017

good end

von Bruno L

Aug 13, 2017

Very good and well structured course. The code examples are very useful.