Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python for Data Science and AI

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Python for Data Science and AI von IBM

4.6
Sterne
19,299 Bewertungen
3,025 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Kickstart your learning of Python for data science, as well as programming in general, with this beginner-friendly introduction to Python. Python is one of the world’s most popular programming languages, and there has never been greater demand for professionals with the ability to apply Python fundamentals to drive business solutions across industries. This course will take you from zero to programming in Python in a matter of hours—no prior programming experience necessary! You will learn Python fundamentals, including data structures and data analysis, complete hands-on exercises throughout the course modules, and create a final project to demonstrate your new skills. By the end of this course, you’ll feel comfortable creating basic programs, working with data, and solving real-world problems in Python. You’ll gain a strong foundation for more advanced learning in the field, and develop skills to help advance your career. This course can be applied to multiple Specialization or Professional Certificate programs. Completing this course will count towards your learning in any of the following programs: IBM Applied AI Professional Certificate Applied Data Science Specialization IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Upon completion of any of the above programs, in addition to earning a Specialization completion certificate from Coursera, you’ll also receive a digital badge from IBM recognizing your expertise in the field....

Top-Bewertungen

HM
17. Nov. 2019

it becomes easier wand clearer when one gets to complete the assignments as to how to utilize what has been learned. Practical work is a great way to learn, which was a fundamental part of the course.

MA
16. Mai 2020

The syllabus of the course takes you in a roller-coaster ride.\n\nFrom basic level to advance level and you won't feel any trouble nor hesitate a bit.\n\nIt's easy, it's vast, and it's really usefull.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 2,993 Bewertungen für Python for Data Science and AI

von Giovanni L B L

24. Nov. 2019

I want to thank Coursera for this course and the opportunity that they gave me to learn and do my best to finish this part of the course. I am applying what I learned from this course and I will do my best to learn more.

von Leanna W

25. Okt. 2018

Very interesting course material! Great introduction to Python's capabilities.

The final project was fun and solidified the aspects taught in the class.

Recommend this for anyone interested in programming in Python.

von Clarence E Y

26. Jan. 2019

This course provides an excellent introduction to the language through video lectures, quizzes, and labs. Mathematical functions and visualization examples enable users to understand practical applications of the tool.

von Carlos D V M

11. Nov. 2020

This was my third attempt trying to learn Python and it finally worked. This course really explains the basics of Python and any learner without any knowledge of coding can get a really good introduction to this tool.

von Jose L J

24. Juli 2020

Un buen curso de Python aplicado a la ciencia de datos. Recoges una buena base del lenguaje Python en cuanto a su sintaxis y facil de comprender. El curso esta muy bien estructurado y las laboratorios son muy buenos.

von Ahmed M S

10. Juli 2020

it was a great experience and i want to thank IBM and Coursera fo presenting these valuable material and i highly recommend it for all people interested in learning Ai and machine learning to start with this course.

von Valantine O O

18. Nov. 2019

the course is very good, pays attention to detail as not all learners are the same in grasping materials.

Also, it is very demanding and requires continuous studies.

Overall it's very educative, and engaging plus fun.

von Jorge S

5. Jan. 2020

Very interesting course to learn the essential concepts of Python. The examples and the exercises provide a clear view of this programming language and how to apply it to extract, manipulate and present your data.

von Prasad M

13. Juni 2020

As a Beginner in coding, I had to learn from basics. The teaching method helped me understand all the complex concepts as well. Thanks to IBM Studios. Looking forward for more such courses. Excellent Experience.

von Mohamed O A T

17. Nov. 2019

Illustrated Information.

Detailed, easy to understand material

Focused information on a specific target (python for data science)

The most important point is the availability of strong and well-organized notebooks.

von Amrendra S

13. Juli 2020

It was really great experience learning Python for Data Science and AI.

it help me learning many skill that i never learned before.And the final project was very helpful working with data and making a dashboard.

von Ravi P B

6. Juli 2020

Very nice course to get started with Python for Data Science and AI.It also gives hands on to create basic AI applications such as speech-to-text and language translation using IBM Watson.So a very nice course.

von HONEY T

25. Aug. 2020

It's a great course and the things which i learned in this course was really a necessity for me and for my future and now i have learned Python for Data Science and AI i will augment it and improve my skills.

von Gary T

7. März 2019

This is an important class and moment for me. This program and Coursera is amazing. This was a challenging course, sure introductory, but as a newbie to Python, I think I c an move on to intermediate Python.

von Kelsey W

24. Sep. 2018

The final project is as much as you put into it. I learned a lot and had to go back to my notes, past reading, etc. to complete the Fake Album Cover. I cannot wait to do more projects like this! Great class!

von Ha N

1. Mai 2019

This course successfully gave me a basic foundation of Python for Data Science. I had a chance to learn about pandas and numpy, which are really essential for me as an Data Analyst Intern.

Thank you so much!

von Pan Z

15. Juli 2018

It's really helpful for python beginners! It's easy to make you insist on it.But at the same time, the quizes can be a little too easy or too few sometime, but other than that everything's great! Thank you!

von Cesar O P R

7. Mai 2020

I like it! The way it introduces the concepts and syntax. This is not for people that haven't programmed, but for people with skills in programming this should be enough to start in Python for Data Science

von James P

9. Mai 2020

Very well designed course.

Teaching is thorough and does not require any previous knowledge of coding.

Resources are up to date and access to the right cloud platforms to perform the tasks.

Well done to IBM.

von Sai S D

4. Aug. 2019

This Course provides a good supportive platform to enter into the field of Data Science as the learning begins from the scratch and give you a clear picture of your progress towards gaining the knowledge.

von samet

21. Dez. 2019

Its a great start with python, classes are easy to understand and quizzes are relevant to the topic that are going trough out the videos.

Thank you everyone who spend their time to teach us. Well done.

von Vaddi J C P B

12. Sep. 2019

Very good narration of topics. Although one can't become an ace in Python, it gives you all the basic fundamentals. Few topics were very well outlined in order to make the concept understood by anyone.

von Ritik K

16. Juni 2020

It's been a very exciting journey and last project was just awesome... It's gives me real world problem. Videos are short and a lot informations provided in that. can't wait for the next course.....

von pooja

1. Okt. 2020

I liked the course as it gives a quick introduction to the concepts of python and its libraries Pandas and Numpy. I really enjoyed doing lab work using IBM Watson Studio. It was a great experience.

von ABHISHEK S

21. Juni 2020

Excellent course I loved it the way of explanation of every topic wow coursera I love you I love.... You

I wish you will provide more free courses through financial aid due to my poor background