Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python for Data Science and AI

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Python for Data Science and AI von IBM

4.6
Sterne
19,288 Bewertungen
3,021 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Kickstart your learning of Python for data science, as well as programming in general, with this beginner-friendly introduction to Python. Python is one of the world’s most popular programming languages, and there has never been greater demand for professionals with the ability to apply Python fundamentals to drive business solutions across industries. This course will take you from zero to programming in Python in a matter of hours—no prior programming experience necessary! You will learn Python fundamentals, including data structures and data analysis, complete hands-on exercises throughout the course modules, and create a final project to demonstrate your new skills. By the end of this course, you’ll feel comfortable creating basic programs, working with data, and solving real-world problems in Python. You’ll gain a strong foundation for more advanced learning in the field, and develop skills to help advance your career. This course can be applied to multiple Specialization or Professional Certificate programs. Completing this course will count towards your learning in any of the following programs: IBM Applied AI Professional Certificate Applied Data Science Specialization IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Upon completion of any of the above programs, in addition to earning a Specialization completion certificate from Coursera, you’ll also receive a digital badge from IBM recognizing your expertise in the field....

Top-Bewertungen

HM
17. Nov. 2019

it becomes easier wand clearer when one gets to complete the assignments as to how to utilize what has been learned. Practical work is a great way to learn, which was a fundamental part of the course.

MA
16. Mai 2020

The syllabus of the course takes you in a roller-coaster ride.\n\nFrom basic level to advance level and you won't feel any trouble nor hesitate a bit.\n\nIt's easy, it's vast, and it's really usefull.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 2,990 Bewertungen für Python for Data Science and AI

von Ranjith R c

21. Mai 2020

Thanks for teaching such a dynamic course . i have been very thank full Joseph Santarcangelo and IBM and also Coursera. i will suggest this course to my junior , collegues and my siblings too.

von Naga D R J

8. Sep. 2019

one of the best courses i have learned in programming. The course is well designed with videos and lab exercises. Thank you so much IBM Team and Coursera Team for providing such quality works

von Maulik P

28. Apr. 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Joseph Santarcangelo. it was nice encouraging learning experience

Nice Course, with intro to pandas and Numpy Library. I wish assignment would be more lengthier.

von Supraja A

6. Juni 2019

the assignment' instructions need to be a little more clear. please do update the exercises for pandas and numpy. two practice assignments similar to the final assignment will be very useful

von Himalaya S

18. März 2020

I liked the course. It gave all the python basics and covered how to use pandas and numpy libraries. However, I think there should be more extensive and comprehensive evaluative components.

von DINESH K K

20. Feb. 2020

Its good course, this course will tell you how to use data structure, pandas , numpy etc using examples.

Good theory material for each topic like function, List, Set etc.

Thanks all the best

von Karim F U

18. Feb. 2020

Very good step by step course for learning python.

Some of the more abstract concepts like Classes and instances could be better explained. It would be very helpful for more novice students

von Andrés G D

31. Dez. 2019

Great approach, a well-guided route through the discoveries of Data Science. stimulating for curious people of all kind of levels, passionate about IA or just interested in new challenges.

von Walid S

4. Apr. 2020

I like the cloud labs and the final assignment, though it is not very difficult and straightforward, it does teach you the core concepts of a data science and usefulness of python, pandas

von Paul C P L

12. Aug. 2020

I'm very impressed with the clear instructions given. At some points, I got anxious but it does not take long before I realised the information or data I need is there. Great job Joseph!

von Priyansh A

13. Mai 2020

this is good for those people who wants to understand the basic of python,numpy,pandas and file handling.you also get knowledge of IBM watson cloud service and get the knowledge of API .

von Anelyse D R D

15. Sep. 2019

They teach basic steps in python, also using the library panda and numpy. The classes are very well organized. I wish they could disponibilize and pdf material to review when necessary.t

von amit a

31. Aug. 2020

I have learned syntax and the basic technique to deal with data-frame . It is very nice introduction to data science world . I am very thankful to instructor Joseph Santarcangelo Sir

von Emilio B R

8. Mai 2020

Buen curso si no tienes nada de conocimientos de Python. Muy básico y bien explicado. Para mí ha sido demasiado fácil ya que tenía bastantes conocimientos previos. Aún así recomendable.

von Todd J

19. Sep. 2018

Great introduction to Python. Obviously this course couldn't teach you everything about Python, but had just enough information to get you started and peek your interest to learn more.

von Mahesh Y V

26. Aug. 2020

This is one of the finest and best courses to be enrolled and get started to pursue our careers as Data Scientist ,Absolutely loved it ,and its very interactive in terms of everything

von Openiyi T

27. Okt. 2019

The course address the basic python for data science and AI. It laid down a solid foundation to build on in the journey of becoming a professional data scientist in the nearest future.

von Guillermo M M

25. Juli 2018

It was a good introduction to Python for Data Science, it can feel a little bit simple if you already know Python, but it is good to remember some core concepts and to get into pandas.

von Abhishek K J

10. Apr. 2020

it was great course to do i was so addicted i was just completing it fast without taking break. i think i hopefully done good job to join this course and use this time for this course

von Darlington H

30. Juni 2020

The material is presented in a gradual build-up manner which makes it easy. The assignment filled my mind with lots of possibilities of where the material I have learned can take me.

von Surbhi A

23. Nov. 2019

Excellent beginner program.

When reviewing peers, prompt that opens for peers answer should be zoomable. I was having difficulty in viewing the answer. Or should open in another link.

von Akash J G

13. Juli 2019

It was a very good course for me which helped me for learning basic python programming for data science and AI.Thank You coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn this course.

von Rishikesh r

29. März 2019

well truly speaking , my experience will learning python at coursera was awesome and i enjoyed a lot .

they provieded such a big platform which I was wondring for .

thank you coursera

von LIU L

11. Dez. 2018

Different concepts have been explained very clear in this course, like list, set, dictionary, object and class. Last time I was quite confused about all these, now I am quite clear.

von Vishal R

4. Mai 2020

Overall good learning.

The final assignment(peer-graded) could have been made more exhaustive.

There were many things we learned during the course but End assignment was too simple.