Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Python von IBM

4.6
4,671 Bewertungen
517 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Nov 21, 2019

It's a really great course with proper hands on time and the assignments are great too. i got enough opportunity to explore the things which were taught in the course. Really Satisfied. Thanks :)

MS

Jul 30, 2019

This module is extremely important for Data Scientist. This module gives you the confidence on how to explore, manage, display and visualize data concept to meet end-users requirements...

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 510 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Python

von Andrew F

Feb 23, 2019

Great course! Last assignment was quite challenging, which meant that I learned a lot from it. Thank you!

von Xuecong L

Feb 24, 2019

Learnt a lot, really like this course, especially the lab sessions, thanks Alex!

von QUAN Z

Mar 20, 2019

I learnt new things from this course

von Hector H C

Mar 22, 2019

T

h

e

b

e

s

t

m

o

d

u

l

e

s

o

f

a

r

!

von William B L

Mar 23, 2019

The hardest class so far! Required quite a bit of additional work in completing the ungraded assignments. I learned more than ever.

von Jamiil T A

Mar 01, 2019

Very well designed course and a bit challenging for newbie in visualization with python . Overall Worth taking course.

von Joseph O

Mar 26, 2019

Awesome course, highly recommend!!

von Ivan I

Mar 26, 2019

Awesome work.

von Grigori P

Mar 28, 2019

I love this course! Interesting assignment :)

von Juan P

Mar 28, 2019

Very good

von Alexander P S

Mar 29, 2019

Interactive quizzes would do more justice than multiple choice quizzes

von Sabarish V

Mar 29, 2019

A fairly good introduction. The scripts can be a bit advanced for those who are new to Python. It's best to have the documentation open on a different tab at all times.

von Clarence E Y

Mar 30, 2019

This course provides lectures that enable learners to understand the theory, application and practices that data scientists use to create meaningful visual presentations of complex data relationships. The labs provide adequate opportunities to do hands-on end-to-end work with data and visualization tools. The learner is challenged to go beyond the scope of information presented in the course to also search other resources to gain the knowledge necessary to complete the final project. Searching for additional resources builds a foundation for independent future work.

von Hoàng L M T

Mar 31, 2019

Some of the practice exercises should have answer for us to recheck.

Great course! Thank you for your teaching!

von BRIGHT K

Jan 29, 2019

I have accumulated enormous skills that I thought wasn't possible for a beginner in Data Science

von Hossein D

Feb 07, 2019

it was a hard one!

von Moez B

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent course, really pushes to explore and learn how to use Matplotlib for data visualization.

von Mohyeddin A

Feb 10, 2019

I loved this course because it provide easy visual presentation of data that good for management to understand the data.

von Saptashwa B

Feb 10, 2019

Fantastic course with some great lab and very good assignment!!

von 徐沛羽

Feb 10, 2019

wonderful

von Uri H

Jan 30, 2019

great course!

von Fabio A

Jan 30, 2019

One of the most hard final assignment lab, really hard to finish.. but a great experience!

von Moid H

Jan 31, 2019

Really Good Course, especially the labs for practicing exercises.

von Sanjay K

Jan 31, 2019

Good One

von Y M

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent ! Although most of plots that I have learnt before, the map plot with folium is very attractive to me and I have got so much new things. Thanks professor !