Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Python von IBM

4.6
4,694 Bewertungen
519 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Nov 21, 2019

It's a really great course with proper hands on time and the assignments are great too. i got enough opportunity to explore the things which were taught in the course. Really Satisfied. Thanks :)

MS

Jul 30, 2019

This module is extremely important for Data Scientist. This module gives you the confidence on how to explore, manage, display and visualize data concept to meet end-users requirements...

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 514 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Python

von Ganapathi N K

Feb 19, 2019

Very good experience

von Aronis M

Feb 07, 2019

My favorite so far

von Hossein D

Feb 07, 2019

it was a hard one!

von Praveen k

Jan 25, 2019

great experience.

von Partha M

Jan 13, 2019

highly recommended, excellent course structure, hands-on practice labs and moderate assignments

von LINDA A L

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent Course, well structure and forces one to get a grips with pandas :D TNX!!

von Deleted A

Apr 11, 2019

Thank you!

von Priyanka L

Jul 13, 2018

Great exposure deep knowledge in Data science with simplicity.

von Le N P

Jul 12, 2018

very helpful course for who want to learn python

von Mukesh K

Jul 12, 2018

Nice Experience

von Sivakoti S

Jul 19, 2018

Its really excellent course!!!!

von charles w

Jun 16, 2018

great course

von Deleted A

Aug 01, 2018

Intense! Covers a lot of stuff, and gives you the basis to explore on your own.

von Yuvraj G

Aug 02, 2018

good course with important substance! Instructions for final assignment should be more elaborated!

von Tran C T

Sep 03, 2018

Very useful!!! Thanks so much! :)

von Tom M

Sep 03, 2018

I have taken multiple Python Data Visualization classes this one has a very good section on mapping.

von CARLOS W A

Aug 21, 2018

Very good introduction to the use of graphics in Data Science, the labs helps to consolidate knowledge and skills and gives you the confidence that you are really learning the subject

von Colton R

Sep 07, 2018

A well done course that really gives a decent overview and exposure to the python tools for data visualization. Although the projects take a bit of extra self studying and research to complete, the course provides a majority of other good sources to continue your understanding of the material beyond the lectures.

von vignaux

Sep 07, 2018

Great Course. Practice and learning deep

von Arisara C

Sep 07, 2018

learn more about Data Visualization

von Jimut B P

Sep 11, 2018

Very good discussion and use of tools

von Hoang V A

Sep 19, 2018

The course is great , especially with the support of the instructor. However, because we do not have solutions for final assignment, I do not know whether my code/code structure was appropriate, efficient, effective, smart, tidy even the result was correct. Code structures also my concern. I coded 5-6 lines, steps to get the correct result while others may use only 1 line to get one. That's really matter i think so.

Thanks anyway.

von Amit M

Sep 19, 2018

The assignements are really good

von Loïc B

Sep 19, 2018

Great course.

I struggled a lot on the bar chart assignement and spent a lot of time reading documentatation. but it was a good practice and helped me get into the right mindset. Thanks for this course!

von Avijit S

Sep 21, 2018

The Course was great.The lab work was so effective.Very Satisfied with the course.