Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Python von IBM

4.6
3,407 Bewertungen
369 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

Jul 30, 2019

This module is extremely important for Data Scientist. This module gives you the confidence on how to explore, manage, display and visualize data concept to meet end-users requirements...

RL

Aug 08, 2018

Excellent tutorials, great labs and fun exercises - visualization is one of the most satisfying things about data science, and it is no surprise that this course is very enjoyable!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 364 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Python

von ANNA B

Oct 19, 2018

Great course! After completing this one, I better understand Dataframes and plots

von Vladimir R

Oct 20, 2018

The best of the six courses! Thanks, excellent course. I have learned a lot!

von Silvia C G

Oct 21, 2018

excellent course, wonderful skills

von Gregor H

Oct 10, 2018

The tutorials are brilliant and very useful! Make sure to complete them and you will get an extremely beneficial intro to several visualisation tools.

von Carlos I M L

Oct 23, 2018

Great course. It covers the basics of very powerful tools to show data in a clear and attractive way.

von Piotr M

Oct 28, 2018

Nice

von Leonardo R

Oct 29, 2018

One of the best courses for me on coursera about data viz.

von Satyam K C

Oct 30, 2018

It's Amazing !!

von Heraclio R

Nov 05, 2018

Really like it, the maps are not working in MS Edge, and took me a lot of time to figure out, those thinks would be great to be announced in the training.

von B R P K

Nov 11, 2018

Great Course

von Toby O

Nov 14, 2018

Not sure if the creator gave enough tips and tricks to help provide solutions for the final assignment. I had to use alternate solutions not provided.

The examples given are good but quite simple in places, and only work in specific circumstances. This may be because there are simply too many solutions to go through in this short course.

von Gregory R G J

Nov 14, 2018

Thumbs Up!

von Deleted A

Aug 01, 2018

Intense! Covers a lot of stuff, and gives you the basis to explore on your own.

von Yuvraj G

Aug 02, 2018

good course with important substance! Instructions for final assignment should be more elaborated!

von CARLOS W A

Aug 21, 2018

Very good introduction to the use of graphics in Data Science, the labs helps to consolidate knowledge and skills and gives you the confidence that you are really learning the subject

von Sivakoti S

Jul 19, 2018

Its really excellent course!!!!

von Bernard F

Oct 01, 2018

Excellent course, the best in the series so far. You can really see the quality and attention to detail in every lesson, lab, and quiz!

von Shihao W

Oct 14, 2018

One of the best Courses in Coursera! Clear, Step by step, really well organized.

von Sooraj S

Oct 15, 2018

Labs are so good

von Hoang V A

Sep 19, 2018

The course is great , especially with the support of the instructor. However, because we do not have solutions for final assignment, I do not know whether my code/code structure was appropriate, efficient, effective, smart, tidy even the result was correct. Code structures also my concern. I coded 5-6 lines, steps to get the correct result while others may use only 1 line to get one. That's really matter i think so.

Thanks anyway.

von Colton R

Sep 07, 2018

A well done course that really gives a decent overview and exposure to the python tools for data visualization. Although the projects take a bit of extra self studying and research to complete, the course provides a majority of other good sources to continue your understanding of the material beyond the lectures.

von vignaux

Sep 07, 2018

Great Course. Practice and learning deep

von Arisara C

Sep 07, 2018

learn more about Data Visualization

von Loïc B

Sep 19, 2018

Great course.

I struggled a lot on the bar chart assignement and spent a lot of time reading documentatation. but it was a good practice and helped me get into the right mindset. Thanks for this course!

von Amit M

Sep 19, 2018

The assignements are really good