Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python for Genomic Data Science

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Python for Genomic Data Science von Johns Hopkins University

4.3
stars
788 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Top-Bewertungen

KR

Jul 17, 2018

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

JD

Oct 07, 2017

Easy to understand and very powerful examples. Not just it made me familiar with python, it also made it easy for me to teach to my students and inspire them to pursue python further.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 116 Bewertungen für Python for Genomic Data Science

von Danchurova A

Jan 20, 2020

Very useful course for beginners in genomic data science. Exam was challenging and really interesting.

von danqingli

Jan 12, 2017

Two teachers in this course are very nice and careful, thank you for you lead me to the new world!

von Gabriel d S G

Aug 10, 2016

Great introduction to python for biologists. The final exam is a good challenge for beginners.

von Galib H K

Apr 07, 2018

The course is great for a beginner. But, Biopython should be discussed in more details.

von pasquale

Oct 08, 2019

Molto bello, utile e sopratutto tutto spiegato in maniera molto semplice e chiara

von Valdir B J

Feb 17, 2018

The final quiz was very challenging, but the lectures were simply put.

von Olga D

Dec 01, 2018

Great introduction to Python! The final exam was quite a challenge...

von sachin l

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent Course. Learned a lot about Python.

Thank you very much.

von Andrey K

Nov 01, 2018

Thanks a lot. This course is very helpful for Python beginners.

von sandeep s

Dec 05, 2016

Thanks for giving an overview of Python. It was really Helpful

von Jaffar K

Nov 03, 2016

Really useful and appropriate for beginners. Thank you so much

von yijin

Mar 02, 2016

good starting point to learn python to analysis Genomics data.

von Youssef A R

May 01, 2017

Very good course. Needs some Python programming experience

von Lila M R P

Feb 08, 2019

Great course focused on python for genomic studies!!!!

von Swati

Sep 27, 2018

Very well explained concepts and easy to follow.

von Giovani B F

Mar 11, 2019

An excellent introductory course for Python!

von Nitin S

Jan 04, 2019

excellent course for the beginners in python

von Ruitao Z

Oct 26, 2019

Perfect course and excellent instructors!

von Roman S

Feb 19, 2017

Great resource with relevant topics

von LEE D D

Nov 22, 2017

Final assignment was rather hard!

von Shashank Y

Jan 11, 2020

Learned so much from this course

von Rafal W

Mar 22, 2019

Great Python refreshment course!

von Juan J S G

Mar 07, 2017

Muy buena introducción a Python

von Olushola ( A

Oct 14, 2017

Challenging but interesting!

von Matt C

Apr 21, 2017

Great starter course