Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung von Johns Hopkins University

4.3
Sterne
1,445 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Top-Bewertungen

KR

16. Juli 2018

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

JD

6. Okt. 2017

Easy to understand and very powerful examples. Not just it made me familiar with python, it also made it easy for me to teach to my students and inspire them to pursue python further.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 275 Bewertungen für Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung

von Ibrahim Z

14. Sep. 2019

Thanks for the course, Really useful and nicely organized. Prefer if more Biopython applications is added

von Nicholas B

12. Mai 2016

Good for what it is, but I was hoping for something more advanced (on the algorithm/programming side).

von samarth K

15. Juni 2019

A fantastic course for the beginners. More of biopython modules training will be appreciated.

Thanks

von Diego M

15. Nov. 2017

4 and a half stars. Some more coverage of biopython and random length variables would be helpful.

von Jacob W

4. Juni 2022

Some lectures could have been clearer, especially part 3 of communicating to the outside week 4

von Hongxia W

4. März 2021

More practice on programming will be much helpful for beginners to understand and get used to it

von Sharavanakkumar S

24. Juli 2020

This course keen observing of course lectures and practicing of the codes and lecture materials

von RT

23. Juni 2020

It is an informative course, but more guidance should have been provided to work on the exam!

von David h

11. Apr. 2016

Very good--perhaps a little slow for those who have already learned a half-dozen languages.

von Carlos M G V

9. Apr. 2017

Good start on Python and some sequence analysis, looking forward to start programming more

von Pedro S S

20. Jan. 2021

Homework and lessons are useful for an introduction to Python in Bioinformatics

von Deepika v

7. Mai 2020

I feel very happy to learn this course, I learned so many things in genomics.

von Samuele

16. Nov. 2020

The genomics part i left to the student.

I would have loved more applications

von Danielle d C F B

4. Aug. 2017

Uma pena não poder submeter aos quizes sem efetuar a compra do curso.

von Amitav S

27. Mai 2020

If you have 40-50% knowledge about python and genom,than choose it

von Ashfaque A K

25. Feb. 2022

I​t was over all good, but difficult for me to learn a new thing

von Chaitanya d

15. Mai 2021

It would have been awesome if Biopython was elaborated on more.

von Murat Ş

30. Dez. 2017

it is a nice course overall, but needs more practical examples.

von Andrew M

21. Aug. 2019

Very informative course for people working with genomic data

von Pisut P

30. Mai 2020

This course is superb. All the knowledge is practical.

von Sunny S

31. Jan. 2021

the quiz is too difficult compared to the lecture.

von Supreetha

30. Apr. 2020

Best course and learning method is unique.

von Danielle K

21. Jan. 2018

part "sys" of week 4 is really unclear

von Gilbert S

1. Mai 2022

good but some lessons are unclear

von Nimmi M

26. Jan. 2020

Good insights ... Thank you