Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung von Johns Hopkins University

4.3
Sterne
1,466 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Top-Bewertungen

KR

16. Juli 2018

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

AN

14. Juli 2022

It was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

It was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 284 Bewertungen für Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung

von Hamza I

14. Apr. 2019

It helped me connecting between biology and python but i had to learn the basics of python programming from other beginner tutorials.

von Matthew Z

22. Jan. 2020

Pretty good, though it's mostly an overview of Python itself, rather than of applications of Python to genomic data science.

von Valerie M

28. Juli 2022

I wish the course creators were a little more active in helping ppl finish the course. No one responds in the forums. :(

von Yaroslava B

16. Apr. 2020

Great course for a non-programmer. Some lessons are a little too advanced for my beginner level, but overall good.

von Rutuj K

9. Aug. 2020

I thought the final exam's difficulty was not commensurate with the course. Overall the course was great though.

von Ibrahim Z

14. Sep. 2019

Thanks for the course, Really useful and nicely organized. Prefer if more Biopython applications is added

von Nicholas B

12. Mai 2016

Good for what it is, but I was hoping for something more advanced (on the algorithm/programming side).

von samarth K

15. Juni 2019

A fantastic course for the beginners. More of biopython modules training will be appreciated.

Thanks

von Diego M

15. Nov. 2017

4 and a half stars. Some more coverage of biopython and random length variables would be helpful.

von Jacob W

4. Juni 2022

Some lectures could have been clearer, especially part 3 of communicating to the outside week 4

von Hongxia W

4. März 2021

More practice on programming will be much helpful for beginners to understand and get used to it

von Sharavanakkumar S

24. Juli 2020

This course keen observing of course lectures and practicing of the codes and lecture materials

von RT

23. Juni 2020

It is an informative course, but more guidance should have been provided to work on the exam!

von David h

11. Apr. 2016

Very good--perhaps a little slow for those who have already learned a half-dozen languages.

von Carlos M G V

9. Apr. 2017

Good start on Python and some sequence analysis, looking forward to start programming more

von Pedro S S

20. Jan. 2021

Homework and lessons are useful for an introduction to Python in Bioinformatics

von Deepika v

7. Mai 2020

I feel very happy to learn this course, I learned so many things in genomics.

von Samuele

16. Nov. 2020

The genomics part i left to the student.

I would have loved more applications

von Danielle B

4. Aug. 2017

Uma pena não poder submeter aos quizes sem efetuar a compra do curso.

von Amitav S

27. Mai 2020

If you have 40-50% knowledge about python and genom,than choose it

von Ashfaque A K

25. Feb. 2022

I​t was over all good, but difficult for me to learn a new thing

von Chaitanya d

15. Mai 2021

It would have been awesome if Biopython was elaborated on more.

von Murat Ş

30. Dez. 2017

it is a nice course overall, but needs more practical examples.

von Andrew M

21. Aug. 2019

Very informative course for people working with genomic data

von Pisut P

30. Mai 2020

This course is superb. All the knowledge is practical.