Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Project for Data Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python Project for Data Science von IBM

4.5
Sterne
1,931 Bewertungen
352 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

27. Feb. 2022

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17. Aug. 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 377 Bewertungen für Python Project for Data Science

von Saqib H

28. Feb. 2022

This is a good project to try your phython skills in real life. Labs assignments are dope, these really help you to understand easily.

von vincent

20. Juli 2021

i think why folks get confused because they dont have a toolkits in prior to complete this course, i mean this course is okay

von Paul D

1. März 2021

A challenging course that uses the fundamentals learned in the previous courses to make a nice final dashboard and project.

von Daniel D

4. Mai 2021

Great hands on section, I found it challenging but I was impressed at how easy it was to webscrap and make a dashboard.

von Ivan L

9. Juni 2021

A good introduction for the beginners. I wish it would also include some guidance on how to use the code in the Excel.

von mohamed y

3. März 2021

Awesome practical course for web scrapping, really master the web scraping with amazing technique for search in tables

von Patarida K

16. Sep. 2021

It's a good review capstone project after the Basic course. I love that I can gain more experience and confidence.

von Niorys F S

31. März 2021

Multiple lab practices in python for data science were applied in this module. Amazing methodology and knowledge.

von Abhishek R S

5. Sep. 2021

G​reat project for data science begineers to understand extract the data and use visulization to explain data.

von Paulina L S

18. Juli 2021

I really enjoy this project because you can play and practice some things. Hoping more projects like this one!

von Владимир П

4. Apr. 2021

Thank you for your work and for the current assignments. I really liked the task about Tesla and the GameStop

von Mitchell M

6. Feb. 2022

Useful in real life as well. Its an efficient means of scraping financial data for stock market tickers.

von Marwan K

30. Juli 2021

I​ am really glad to pass this project.

T​hank you Coursera.

T​hank you IBM

T​hank you to all instructors.

von Luis M J

22. Apr. 2022

Great course, the material and the contents are very clear and the tasks to perform are challenging.

von Afsa S

27. März 2021

it is certainly a good start to python. the labs are ever so useful. my advise is keep practicing.

von Mr. O K

5. Aug. 2021

Amazing course for web scraping and getting data for analysis it thank you so much IBM for favor

von Guillermo d J C G

12. Nov. 2021

It helped me practice and understand the process of webscraping and using APIs in a better way.

von Monica N

12. Apr. 2022

T​his course was right on point. It provided me the right hands on experience in webscraping .

von Jorge L S B

25. März 2021

Challenging but at the same time enjoyable and a lot ot bites of knowledge everywhere...thanks

von Randy C

8. März 2021

Found this course to be very insightful. It challenged me a good bit and I am grateful for it!

von igor s

29. Aug. 2021

Thank you again. This time for a python, where we can try to do some real project. Amazing.

von Abhijeet S

11. Okt. 2021

Excellent Project for Python Data Science. Challenging and Knowledge enriching experience.

von Praveen P

18. Mai 2021

very good course and helped me to understand webscraping and stock market analysis example

von Elizabeth T

17. Mai 2021

Quite fun, a bit on the easier side but I enjoyed the more hands on aspect of this course.

von Marcio A

29. Apr. 2021

Maybe the best course in this certification. Very straight and lots of hands-on. Congrats.