Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Project for Data Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python Project for Data Science von IBM

4.5
Sterne
1,526 Bewertungen
279 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Top-Bewertungen

VV
17. Aug. 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

SK
5. Okt. 2021

Best course so far, under the IBM Data Science professional certificate program. It is heavy on the practical side, which is a good thing as it gives the person a more hands-on experience.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 292 Bewertungen für Python Project for Data Science

von Joshua S

24. Mai 2021

Good real world application of ideas and situations used in the life of a data analyist. I just dont like how coursera / the instructors vaguely answer questions. I am still not totally sure how to complete all the codes and I feel like we are tested on things we haven't been taught in the class.

von Shubhashish B

13. März 2021

The content was very short and learning required lot of side research. This section is poorly designed, this is not how other coursera modules are designed. This seemed to be a rush job. Suggest adding more content and reduce the steep learning curve.

von Joan M E

20. Nov. 2021

C​ontent is good but implementation is poor, course chat support is ineffective, and resources were broken. Note that IBM did offer a month of free class to make up for the tools being down, but it was last straw at that point.

von Albert K

8. Apr. 2021

Some information like the links to the necessary data was hard to figure out, generally I learned a lot. I would recommend it anyone who wants to learn the harder way! It is intermediate, so beginners don't get headache

von Sam K

19. Apr. 2021

Definitely helpful but feels shoehorned into the Professional Data Science Certificate and more instructional material and videos to understand reasoning behind the elements of Webscraping would be beneficial.

von Klemen V

11. März 2021

I already knew most topics. yfinance library was new to me and I fell it was not explained well. What it is, from where we get the data, is data updated? It was still fun doing analysis on real data.

von Saimon S

9. Mai 2021

This course is not for absolute beginners. Some concepts are not briefly explained but they are needed to complete the assignment. If these things get better then this course can offer more.

von Bob D

1. Okt. 2021

The project was okay, but didn't test the broadest range of skills due to unnecessary repetition. Overall production and spelling were short of a quality educational product.

von Matthew C

4. Apr. 2021

Needs an answer key or a better hint guide, this took way longer than it should have. There aren't enough coding drills in this course to be coding mostly from memory.

von Katrine T

15. Juni 2021

I wouldn't call this course a "Python project"... it's more of a lab with exercises about the previous course ("Python for Data Science")

von Jon M G

19. Apr. 2021

I thought one of the questions required a skill that was not covered in the labs. Rest was pretty good.

von Xinrang S

8. Aug. 2021

It's more suitable for learners who have background in Python but not new learners.

von Lucian V P

13. Dez. 2021

A big problem with the mandatory work environment on IBM Cloud platform.

von Krishanu P

1. Juni 2021

I learnt about web scrapping but this course could be much better.

von Swathy K P

26. Nov. 2021

Labs and Assignments are extremely confusing but very informative

von Jason C

12. Sep. 2021

G​ood practice project

von Rafael P S

4. Nov. 2021

Nice but very basic.

von greg i

23. Juli 2021

Encouraging

von Montserrat C

18. Apr. 2021

Final assignments involve matters that have not been seen during the course. Course should have more explanations, both video and text, and then more practice in order to settle what you have seen. It's not at all a beginners course; perhaps it could be for the matter but not for the explanations.

von Fernando M M E

5. Sep. 2021

I think it isn't a good beginner course for Python. There are some things that are not explained and other that are not well explained. However, if you are following the data science learning path, I recommend you do it so you can pass to the next one.

von Lisa S

27. Sep. 2021

T​his course seemed disjointed and the flow could be improved. It assumes prior knowledge or requires additonal work outside of the course to master the fundamentals being taught.

von Armeen A

2. März 2021

A lot of issues with this course. New information wasn't explained in detail and I was left with a lot of questions. Last assignment had a lot of issues.

von Miralireza N

1. Dez. 2021

Not a fan of Using Watson Studio.

von Mohamed G E

27. Aug. 2021

not easy to web scrapping

von MOHAMMAD A

7. Okt. 2021

that not good