Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Project for Data Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python Project for Data Science von IBM

4.5
Sterne
2,024 Bewertungen
369 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

27. Feb. 2022

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17. Aug. 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 396 Bewertungen für Python Project for Data Science

von Dhanesh T

18. Juni 2022

A good beginner hands-on experience for Data Science.

von Marcia K d P P

22. Feb. 2022

Students had a lot of problems with IBM Watson Studio

von Marco B

8. Mai 2022

Jupyter on Watson Studio is not working properly

von Elena E

8. Feb. 2022

Informational, but too easy.

von Jason C

12. Sep. 2021

G​ood practice project

von Rafael P S

4. Nov. 2021

Nice but very basic.

von greg i

23. Juli 2021

Encouraging

von Omni K

25. Apr. 2022

good

von Osman B

3. März 2022

You have to review someone's submission to finish the course. The thing is, if there is no submission available for you, you have to wait! You can not finish the class without it! Ridiculous! I waited for a while. But everytime I check, it says same thing: ''There is no submission for you to review right now. Please come back later'' You gotta be kidding me seriously!

von Marta K

19. Feb. 2022

One can learn interesting things but the final assignment is a disaster - it is very difficult to sign in to watson studio, one need 1 hour to find a way to do it. Apart from that later for peer review screen shots are needed which on small laptop are nto easy to do. Reviewing others work is also difficult as the photos are reallz small.

von Montserrat C

18. Apr. 2021

Final assignments involve matters that have not been seen during the course. Course should have more explanations, both video and text, and then more practice in order to settle what you have seen. It's not at all a beginners course; perhaps it could be for the matter but not for the explanations.

von Fernando M M E

5. Sep. 2021

I think it isn't a good beginner course for Python. There are some things that are not explained and other that are not well explained. However, if you are following the data science learning path, I recommend you do it so you can pass to the next one.

von Armeen A

2. März 2021

A lot of issues with this course. New information wasn't explained in detail and I was left with a lot of questions. Last assignment had a lot of issues.

von Alexey E

17. März 2022

Spoonfeeding results. It's not a project, you just have to answer 6 questions...

von Juan D P M

17. März 2022

Should be a lab or a section in the previuos course.

von Miralireza N

1. Dez. 2021

Not a fan of Using Watson Studio.

von Mohamed G E

27. Aug. 2021

not easy to web scrapping

von MOHAMMAD A

7. Okt. 2021

that not good

von Sam S

1. Apr. 2021

Difficult

von Wanda H

19. Apr. 2022

Sorry to say, this was just an awful experience for me. This is a 7 hour course and it took me about 5 months to complete due to so many issues with coding , software malfunctions, and staff that could not get back to me but once a day during the week and their solution usually did not work. This was mentally draining on me and considered more than once to quit and forsake the Data Analytics specialization certificate but see that I am so close to finishing this specialization (actually I should have been finished by now). Also, after reviewing the forum, it was disheartening to see so many other learners with the same problems from many months ago. This lesson should needs a major overhaul or should be removed for the specialization course since it caused many problems than help.

von Divya S

7. Juni 2022

This could have been a really good course and the topic is something that is intrinsic to data science. However, it was handled very poorly. There were no clear instructions to complete labs. The videos were not exhaustive in explaining concepts. The final assignment instructions were barely there. The majority of learning for this course is through multiple google searches and running through the discussion forums. Worst course yet. I hope this course is re-envisioned by a core competent team.

von Katherine L

4. Feb. 2022

The IBM Cloud registration and notebook creation got me stuck for DAYS in order to complete the final assignment submission while I could've finished everything in a day or two. Even now, I was not able to access the IBM Cloud to create Jupyter notebook and do not see a solution anywhere at all! What a terrible design to complete the course. It costs money!

von Yohaunin Z

3. Aug. 2021

I am really not happy with this course. Several missing details and overall feeling ill prepared for the assignments (as was the case with prior courses) . Unclear instruction and missing bits of information make it really hard to progress and learn anything new without feeling like you're banging your head against the wall!!!

von Eleanor

8. Jan. 2022

Classes in IBM Data Analyst track seem to be for marketing purposes. They force you to sign up for IBM products, provide your personal information and credit card number, and then it doesn't even work. You really don't learn much in the actual classes, they just seem to want to advertise IBM products.

von William I

15. Jan. 2022

Uploading screenshots of the solutions and sharing the notebook are fully redundant, and using screenshots people could accidentally include sensitive information in other tabs. I would recommend just sharing notebooks and removing the requirement to do screenshots.